Return to Magpul™ Enhanced Butt-Pad, 0.70"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MagPul Enhanced Butt Pad January 11, 2017
Reviewer: SFC Chuck Parker from Centerville, OH United States  
Great product. This buttpad allows you to get a little more length out of your stock and with extendable stocks it allows you to keep it in a better position to provide a better cheekweld during precision fire I have 1 of these on each of my CTR's and UBR and it really helps to keep the rifle stock in a comfortable and positive position. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth it for heavier recoiling guns January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph M from Washington, PA United States  
Good grip, easy to install, but definitely too expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 28, 2014
Reviewer: E from Corona, CA United States  
Really like the enhanced butt pad.  Much more comfortable for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy on the Shoulder June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Gonzales from Reno, NV United States  
My SBR kicks hard and this definitely softens the blow.  Also, along with my new Battle Comp 2.0 comp (also purchased from SKD), the felt recoil has been reduced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product clear instructions December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Arthur Kwan from Richmond, BC Canada  
Got this for my CTR mil spec stock and it is easy to install.

Instructions are super clear as always with Magpul.

Good price and fast shipping for SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great addition September 27, 2012
Reviewer: roy stewart from lexington, NC United States  
put this on my acs stock, just this little bit made a big difference in fit to shoulder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Cushioning! May 19, 2012
Reviewer: reed mckean from lakeland, FL United States  
I have one of these on my CTR and ACS. It adds a great cushioning for 308ARs if yours is over gassed and giving too much kick. It also adds some extra length to the stock if you need it. I prefer it over the standard butt pad magpul stocks come with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MEB 0.70" April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Not much more cushion than the standard pad for felt recoil reduction, but it is good for adding a some extra length to your stock and it is more comfortable when riding higher on the shoulder when wearing armor, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul Enhanced Buttpad, 0.70" March 5, 2012
Reviewer: M Ryder from Parkersburg, WV United States  
I needed a thicker pad to compensate for the recoil on a Beowulf upper installed on my AR15. Had a Magpul CRT stock already so the replacement was easy. Have used different Magpul products over the years and all have performed without a hitch so I expected the same high quality that I have gotten before and which I got. By using this pad in conjunction with a different buffer it definitely saves your shoulder from heavy pounding. Easily a 5 star product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect November 8, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greensboro, NC United States  
Nice enhancement to the standard pad.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items