Return to Magpul B.A.D. Lever
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
B.A.D. Lever August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas C from IN United States  
With so much extraneous bolt on gear for rifles, I was leery about using this on my rifles. This was my third lever. It is that good, it allows a much simpler manual of arms. On the rifle this third one went on I ran several times at the range without first. I am so used to having the lever it was strange. Even though my training from the Army starts to take over, using the lever is now a habit. It is so much simpler.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Chris J from Owensboro, KY United States  
Good product, does a great job for one handed operation. Buy one you'll love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Hiram Naumu III from Waianae , HI United States  
The BAD Lever will fit with a normal upper stander size. My upper is not a stander size so I can't use it with my upper that I have now. I'll use it on my next AR build. It's a real good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great, but... September 28, 2014
Reviewer: E from Corona, CA United States  
Works flawlessly, however, still undecided if I want to use it.  I really like Magpul products and the BAD lever works without issues.  Just not sure I want to keep it on or go traditional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it July 30, 2014
Reviewer: toolboxluis from orlando, FL United States  
the bad lever is one of my favored part to add to all my AR-15 now time to save money and buy 2 more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice accessory March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Conrad Long from Fraser, CO United States  
Easy install, does the job, no problems so far. It does change the training drill, but an easy adaptation with practice.Clears the Redi-mag, but barely, at the inside of the trigger guard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul bad lever December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Avery Bean from Portland, TX United States  
Life has become easier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yeah, so there I was... November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Maverick from Afghanistan  
Reloading so fast the MPs gave me a ticket...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product! July 15, 2013
Reviewer: MarkB462 from Austin, TX United States  
The BAD Lever is a MUST for all AR-15's!  Helps my reload speed greatly!  One less stop for my support hand to make after I slap a new mag in.  I can't recommend this product more highly.

As always I got my order quickly as and promised.  SKD is my new favorite place to shop for tactical gear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick install, helpful upgrade June 24, 2013
Reviewer: J.wild from Tucson, AZ United States  
Quality product that speeds up reloads by eliminating a step. More importantly, makes locking the bolt back a simple operation without the need to remove your control hand from the firing group.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items