Return to Magpul PMAGŪ Ranger Plate
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ranger plate January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Hendrix from Harrah, OK United States  
Knew what to expect from the products I ordered but SKD got them to me quickly and provided full shipping information. Very prompt thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Works great awesome while prone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 7, 2015
Reviewer: White43210 from Birmingham, AL United States  
I bought this product to extend the functionality of my current collection of PMAGS and I am not disappointed. Easy to install and so far they have held up great. Another great product from Magpul. I have ranger plates for my AR mags and my SR mags. I hope they soon introduce ranger plates for the AK mags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its a Maxi Pad for your Magazine! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: William Walker from Bonaire, GA United States  
Its a rubberized base plate. I like them. Haven't broken too many PMAGs so I can't say much for protection but they are Operator as Fuck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Youngblood from TX United States  
Prefer my pulls "built in" like these rather than slide on. Also a nice cushion against impact on the bottom of the mag. Prevents damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul PMAG Ranger Plate January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Easy to install. Makes magazine easy to grasp and identify by feel.  Various colors can be used to visually identify magazines with differing bullet types or calibers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gen 2 magpul ranger plates January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Always a must if you run a chest rig

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and site. June 2, 2014
Reviewer: JimG from IL United States  
I ordered on a Saturday and had them by Tuesday. Quick and painless service as always from SKD.

Easier install with these onto Pmags than install onto standard AR mags. That makes perfect sense, they are both made by Magpul.

Allows for quicker and easier grab for reloading on the move. The angle of the floorplate allows for use of the Pmag as a "monopod" in situations when you'll be proned out and waiting. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ranger Plate order April 30, 2013
Reviewer: JP Guarino  
Awesome product and service. Although it was not an issue for me I'm glad a checked the reviews to see that this item does not work on Gen 3 mags.........

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product April 13, 2013
Reviewer: nick de la torre from aspen, CO United States  
I love these things because it makes out so much easier to reload.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items