Return to Magpul MOE Trigger Guard
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul trigger guard January 17, 2017
Reviewer: AliasSLH  
It's a light weight enhanced trigger guard, does the job but I purchased it for use on a gas blowback rifle and I had to grind off material to make the grip fit.

This was expected but it's a trigger guard, not sure how it's any better than the original AR design.

Take a bullet tip, push the detent and fold it down if you need to fit a gloves finger in.

I bought it because it looks better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trigger guard and sling December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Ed Karnes from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
I ordered these items for Christmas gifts and very pleased when the rapid response and shipping of the items. They are just as I ordered and would order again from this sight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moe trigger Guard July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Lou from PA  
Easy install, and durable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Ian B from Cutler Bay, FL United States  
Yep, I know that callus. This should fix it. Fits well on my bushmaster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Matthew from PA United States  
Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul trigger guard review April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Shane Savalle from Dana point, CA United States  
Super fast shipping and delivery. The product fits perfectly into my Daniel defense carbine. The color is true to the photo. No Tom foolery. Came with hardware too. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul MOE Trigger Guard April 3, 2015
Reviewer: DONNEY ALLRED from AMARILLO, TX United States  
I replaced an OD Green one with a Black one on my new Colt M4.  I have three Colt M4 carbines and this one came with the OD Green MagPul stocks which is cool but the receiver should remain 100% black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, fast shipping April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Brandon from Boulder, CO United States  
SKD is FAST! Same-day shipping, 3 days later it was on my door step. These guys are definitely on top of their game. Thanks, I'll be ordering from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul MOE Trigger Guard April 3, 2015
Reviewer: DM from WV  
An inexpensive solution for a more roomy trigger guard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality at a fair price January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wappingers Falls, NY United States  
I have one the MOE triggers guards on an AR for over a year and took its share of bumps and lumps and has held very well so when I added another AR it had to have the same trigger guard.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items