Return to Magpul AFG2 Angled Fore Grip
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First SKD online purchase January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Albert Price from Tucson, AZ United States  
I am very pleased with the SKD site and their prices--for products and for shipping rates. I love the SKD sticker they included. Very pleased and will purchase again here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good grip January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Joe from Greenville, IN United States  
I'm building up a M14 fiberglass USGI stock and thought this would provide good control on the front end.  It does.  Adding a few sections of rail was easy and was able to epoxy in some sling quick disconnects.  The project is coming along nicely.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sold grip without taking up space January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff from PA United States  
I hope a keymod version is made eventually.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AFG2 Grip January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jebte Veliz from Duncanville, TX United States  
Great solid feel, easy to install and looks great. This makes aiming my AR easy and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable/Practical Fore Grip June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have this on my M&P 15-22 and it is ver comfortable. It gives your hand somewhere to rest and pull tight and close to your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul foregrip November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Denis Sanders from Valparaiso, IN United States  
I put this on my SCAR 16s it is way more comfortable than the vertical grip I had on before, better ergonomics and a more sleek look to my rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good design October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Taylor McGarrigle from Tucson , AZ United States  
This rail is an awesome concept on paper. It also looks very cool and feels very durable. I like it so far, it is just going to take some gettin use to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Function & Quality September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Martin from CA  
The Grip provided the necessary grip while not being an obstacle. Magpul built with quality and great fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product. very comfortable. August 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from yucca valley, CA  
I have longer arms and larger hands, gave me a great feeling of control over the front of my gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The next evolution in VFGs February 1, 2013
Reviewer: DS from Oklahoma  
If you use a VFG and you use it correctly how it is supposed to be used, then you NEED to get a Magpul AFG. This design takes the VFG to the next level in terms of correct usage of this accessory and it also streamlines the handguard area of the rifle and makes supported shooting more practical. This is a GREAT product and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items