Return to Magpul AFG2 Angled Fore Grip
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul Angled Fore Grip April 3, 2015
Reviewer: L. Pops from Longview, TX United States  
I like this design so much better than the vertical handle. Just feels more natural. Very easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First SKD online purchase January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Albert Price from Tucson, AZ United States  
I am very pleased with the SKD site and their prices--for products and for shipping rates. I love the SKD sticker they included. Very pleased and will purchase again here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good grip January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Joe from Greenville, IN United States  
I'm building up a M14 fiberglass USGI stock and thought this would provide good control on the front end.  It does.  Adding a few sections of rail was easy and was able to epoxy in some sling quick disconnects.  The project is coming along nicely.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sold grip without taking up space January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff from PA United States  
I hope a keymod version is made eventually.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AFG2 Grip January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jebte Veliz from Duncanville, TX United States  
Great solid feel, easy to install and looks great. This makes aiming my AR easy and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable/Practical Fore Grip June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have this on my M&P 15-22 and it is ver comfortable. It gives your hand somewhere to rest and pull tight and close to your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul foregrip November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Denis Sanders from Valparaiso, IN United States  
I put this on my SCAR 16s it is way more comfortable than the vertical grip I had on before, better ergonomics and a more sleek look to my rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good design October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Taylor McGarrigle from Tucson , AZ United States  
This rail is an awesome concept on paper. It also looks very cool and feels very durable. I like it so far, it is just going to take some gettin use to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Function & Quality September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Martin from CA  
The Grip provided the necessary grip while not being an obstacle. Magpul built with quality and great fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product. very comfortable. August 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from yucca valley, CA  
I have longer arms and larger hands, gave me a great feeling of control over the front of my gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items