Return to Magpul AFG2 Angled Fore Grip
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another solid Magpul product December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff from OCONUS  
Easy to install, versatile

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product. October 7, 2015
Reviewer: BAMMBAMM from United States  
I use skd for pretty much everything awesome shipping and a fl great turn around time. Especially when I order more than once in a row they refund me the other shipping and send it all in one shot. All I can say is awesome service with great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul Angled Fore Grip April 3, 2015
Reviewer: L. Pops from Longview, TX United States  
I like this design so much better than the vertical handle. Just feels more natural. Very easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First SKD online purchase January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Albert Price from Tucson, AZ United States  
I am very pleased with the SKD site and their prices--for products and for shipping rates. I love the SKD sticker they included. Very pleased and will purchase again here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good grip January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Joe from Greenville, IN United States  
I'm building up a M14 fiberglass USGI stock and thought this would provide good control on the front end.  It does.  Adding a few sections of rail was easy and was able to epoxy in some sling quick disconnects.  The project is coming along nicely.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sold grip without taking up space January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff from PA United States  
I hope a keymod version is made eventually.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AFG2 Grip January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jebte Veliz from Duncanville, TX United States  
Great solid feel, easy to install and looks great. This makes aiming my AR easy and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable/Practical Fore Grip June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have this on my M&P 15-22 and it is ver comfortable. It gives your hand somewhere to rest and pull tight and close to your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul foregrip November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Denis Sanders from Valparaiso, IN United States  
I put this on my SCAR 16s it is way more comfortable than the vertical grip I had on before, better ergonomics and a more sleek look to my rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good design October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Taylor McGarrigle from Tucson , AZ United States  
This rail is an awesome concept on paper. It also looks very cool and feels very durable. I like it so far, it is just going to take some gettin use to

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items