Return to Magpul AFG2 Angled Fore Grip
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul foregrip November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Denis Sanders from Valparaiso, IN United States  
I put this on my SCAR 16s it is way more comfortable than the vertical grip I had on before, better ergonomics and a more sleek look to my rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good design October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Taylor McGarrigle from Tucson , AZ United States  
This rail is an awesome concept on paper. It also looks very cool and feels very durable. I like it so far, it is just going to take some gettin use to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Function & Quality September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Martin from CA  
The Grip provided the necessary grip while not being an obstacle. Magpul built with quality and great fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product. very comfortable. August 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from yucca valley, CA  
I have longer arms and larger hands, gave me a great feeling of control over the front of my gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The next evolution in VFGs February 1, 2013
Reviewer: DS from Oklahoma  
If you use a VFG and you use it correctly how it is supposed to be used, then you NEED to get a Magpul AFG. This design takes the VFG to the next level in terms of correct usage of this accessory and it also streamlines the handguard area of the rifle and makes supported shooting more practical. This is a GREAT product and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ergonomically correct January 7, 2013
Reviewer: open fire from manchester, NH United States  
I didn't know how I'd like this, but I got used to it real quick. Gives you something to grab other than the rail. Good quality. mounts securely. Skd had it here in no time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AFG2 December 14, 2012
Reviewer: D from NJ United States  
I like the feel of the AFG2, however I find it works much better on a longer section of rail.  For me on my standard carbine sized hand guards, my grip on it feels bunched up.  If I had a mid length gas system with mid length rails it would be perfect, (or on a standard 20" AR15).  I stuck with a vertical fore grip from Magpul on the Carbine and put the AFG2 on my S&W M&P15-22.  Works great on that length rail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it December 11, 2012
Reviewer: Mike from Weimar, TX United States  
It's a bit goofy to get the center peg out but that's pretty much all the gripes I have about that, way more comfortable than a vertical grip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tried it on my Uzi and...WOW! December 2, 2012
Reviewer: BN from Tampa, FL United States  
I've used AFG's before on my AR's and M16's with a lot of success. When I added a railed forearm grip to my full-sized Uzi I'd initially intended to mount a FUG under the front.
Instead I tried the AFG but it was too long, then the AFG2 came out and fits perfectly.
Makes controlling the age-old SMG mondern day easy. Everyone who's seen or tried it is amazed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul AFG2 Angled Fore Grip November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
Excellent product and easy to use. Creates a natural position when shooting and transitioning. Solid product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items