Return to Magpul STR Carbine Stock, Mil-Spec
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stock, especially for an A5 tube January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph M from Washington, PA United States  
If you have an A5 length receiver extension, this is the perfect stock for it. Just the right length, storage, and high strength. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stock! January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Drygulcher from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Replaced my Colt Rogers stock with the Magpul. The swivel socket is too low on the Rogers and perfectly placed on the STR. Plus the storage and superior cheek weld on the Magpul make it the best stock out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gear December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rocklin, CA United States  
Great site to purchase tactical gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A CTR but with cheek weld! December 23, 2015
Reviewer: 5-0 from Shorewood, IL United States  
Love it, I've always been a Magpul CTR stock guy but always hated not having a more direct cheek weld.  Hence the STR.  Best I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stock October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Steve V from Chandler, AZ United States  
Love the stock and the shipping as usual was blinding fast. I am a little concerned about the battery compartments staying secure over time but so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul STR Carbime Stock, Mil-Spec January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Mike from Virginia, USA  
I love this stock. Very good cheek-weld. The storage compartment fits 2 CR123 batteries on each side perfectly with no rattle and the QD socket fits my MS3 sling perfectly.  The friction locks sets in rock-solid on my Spike's Tactical AR. Definitely a solid piece of equipment. SKD was very quick with shipping as well. I placed my order at night and it was out the door before lunch the next day. I'm a return customer for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Worth The Price September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Angry Conservative from Ridgeland , MS United States  
I'm, usually, not one to write long reviews, so here are the "Cliff Notes":  This product will eventually be on all my AR's. It definitely makes a HUGE difference when shouldering your weapon, aiming it, and during rapid fire.  Also, super easy access to storage compartments. Two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul STR STOCK July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Josh Mouritsen from Warwick, RI United States  
Having recently embarked on an AR build, I can tell you that this is a great stock. Do not be put off by its plastic construction, it is extremely sturdy and has a weight that is not cumbersome yet gives the stock a very solid feel. I plan to use it with a pws enhanced buffer tube and from what I have heard it should fit great, if this is not the case I shall have to update this review. Nonetheless an extremely durable stock that appeals to the connoisseur in every operator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stock June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Davis from Mesa, AZ United States  
I've been a Magpul stock fan for a while now, and just switched to the STR. The downside is it adds some more weight to my already fat ass heavy rifle, but the upside is a much better cheek weld, spare battery storage is nice and of course it is a high quality product as one would expect from Magpul.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Patrick Luadzers from Ft Sill, OK United States  
Really fast/easy purchase & shipping by SKD; very pleased with the quality of the stock, its a little heavier than i originally thought but its still perfect. The one downfall is the directions to install it to your weapon, I found it to be much easier just by using a flat head screwdriver on the side of the stock. Regardless, I know now how to install and am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items