Return to Magpul 556 Magpul
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpuls January 17, 2017
Reviewer: AliasSLH  
Does the job and looks better than duct tape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpuls April 20, 2016
Reviewer: M. Baker from Ohio, U.S.A.  
Unobtrusive finger hole for a sure purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uhh...their awesome October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Cropduster from Wellton, AZ United States  
Their Magpuls...their awesome...one of the best mag enhancements ever made. Won't hold krylon. WILL stretch over Pmags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Right fit, right price April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Ward from Porterville, CA United States  
Easy installation with a comfortable grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpuls June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Cass from USA  
These are great for what they are.  Great for getting mags out of a carrier.  No mods to mags necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Patrol Deputy from W. WA  
Been using them on service/training/competition magazines since my first class almost 10 years ago. Never used the loop as a pull, but found the rubber along the sides and bottom of the mags (slid on sideways, or "SKD- style" I'm told it's called) to be great for extra grip for drawing, reloads, malfunctions, and Tac loads. Well worth the modest price, and adds virtually no weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magpul mag assist June 2, 2014
Reviewer: The dude from Grass Valley, CA United States  
these things work great on my 20 round pmags and give me a little something to pull them out of the pouch. I use hsgi tacos but depending on the mag pouch there is not a lot of mag body on a 20rounder to grab onto when inserted and secured in your mag pouch. So these help a bit . However if using with the hsgi tacos and 20rd pmags I would suggest using the ranger plates instead. when you slip these in place the rubber hugging the bottom of your mag holds the mag out from being inserted into the pouch all the way. I know that is hard to understand without a physical example but take my word for it. Go with the ranger plates... Im not going to slander this product because it does what it is supposed to do and will take a beating however it doesn't coordinate with my system as well as the ranger plates do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul...er...Magpuls January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Magoo from Stillwater, OK United States  
Rubber magazine Magpuls, what Magpul was founded on, and what they make very well. There is really not very much to say about the product, except that you may have to check your magazine pouches for clearance once they are installed, other than that, they are an excellent product: help with magazine changes and also decrease magazine damage from resting and/or drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
OG design still good November 6, 2013
Reviewer: Joel Savoie from Honolulu, HI United States  
Since no floor-plates are avail. bought these to go on my steel USGI type mags. The ones I bought 6 years ago are still holding up.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The original! November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Clint Ketchum from Coldwater, MS United States  
These Magazine Pulls can't be beat!  And for only $3 by extras...I always run across a few metal/usgi style magazines that I wish I had one of these for!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items