Return to Magpul 762 Magpul
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul rules July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Phil from Malvern, PA United States  
Buy these. Just do it! They're excellent and I normally don't spend money on things like this. Make sure you put them in a bowl of water and microwave them for 2 minutes-makes putting them on SO much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The you can do for a M1/M14 February 14, 2017
Reviewer: GS from Bethel, CT United States  
I don't think anyone is making M1/M14 mag floor plate pulls so these are still the gold standard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.62 mag baseplate pull January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Peter Wichman from Wellington, FL United States  
Great product that enhances the reliability of a speedy reload. Even a fumbled reload can look good with this accessory.
Due to the necessary tight fit, please advise customers to place the pull in the sun prior to stretching it over the bottom of the magazine. This makes for less of a struggle and less finger exercise.
Excellent product and timely service from SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.62 Magpuls January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Magoo from Stillwater, OK United States  
Hard to install. Harder than the 5.56 or the 9MM Magpuls. They had to be worked, coaxed and bribed gently over a long period of time onto the DPMS magazines I had. Once on, I won't take them off, for fear of never being able to get them off again.

Other than that, I'll give the same review I gave the 5.56 Magpuls:
Rubber magazine Magpuls, what Magpul was founded on, and what they make very well. There is really not very much to say about the product, except that you may have to check your magazine pouches for clearance once they are installed, other than that, they are an excellent product: help with magazine changes and also decrease magazine damage from resting and/or drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
762 Magpul June 20, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin Umali from South San Francisco, CA United States  
The Magpuls were great and offer good protection for the magazine when you drop them on the ground. The only thing I would complain about would be they are incredibly hard to put on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits Surefire 60 round mag April 18, 2012
Reviewer: NotCrazy7.62 from BLACKWOOD, NJ United States  
I got one to mount on my Surefire 60 round mag, it fit well but haven't used it much yet. I like that it does a good job protecting the sharper bottom edges on the large Surefire mag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magpul 7.62 magpul December 16, 2011
Reviewer: ROBIN FAIRBURN from UNION, OH United States  
Magpul has answered the call of the 7.62
RIFLEMAN

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy it ,550 cord works, but this is better, faster December 8, 2011
Reviewer: Falcon killer from FL United States  
they help. and if i had the money they would be on all 50+ of my mags. why all 50. ask any body whos been in theatre how fast u dump rounds when your buddy makes a (T) with the bird from across the street cause murphy molested your PRR and it doesnt feel like working that day no matter how much u beat it like the indian dude from office space. dont understand, enlist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid product November 2, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Providence, RI United States  
Put them on scar 17 mags, tight fit and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great Magpul product September 20, 2010
Reviewer: I.D. from Sparks, NV United States  
Great product!  Gives you something to hold on to when doing a quick mag swap.  They are also great when trying to fish out a magazine from a pouch.  I use mine on some AI mags that I have for a bolt gun and really like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items