Return to Magpul MOE Grip
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple grip June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, GA  
This grip is simple, easy to install and is effective. It is a bit thicker than most stock pistol grips. Not a whole lot to it, but if you prefer simplicity for pistol grips you cannot go wrong with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Typical Magpul quality April 20, 2016
Reviewer: D. King from Ohio  
I prefer this grip to the standard AR15 grip. The size and ergonomics are just right, and the material seems to be much more robust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent grip April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Scott K from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
Put it on my new Bushy. Great fit and feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul MOE Grip - Olive Drab April 3, 2015
Reviewer: DM from WV  
Fit was a little tight, used a rubber ended hammer to help. I like this grip better than the GI version.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul MOR Grip, Black January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Mike from Virginia, USA  
This grip reminds me of home. No matter how far away I am, I just reach for this right hand of freedom and know that I am in good hands. Comfortable for those long shooting sessions or drills. 100 times better than the A2 style grip, for me anyways. Do me a favor, buy this. SKD was also really quick with order processing and shipping. Two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best AR Grip January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Kyle Dancy from Roseville, MI United States  
This grip is strong, rigid, nicely textured, and has no finger groove on it like the A2 which never fit my hand in the first place. Solid Magpul Product. Ive bought three so far for my AR's and if i get more AR's ill buy more MOE grips

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy and cost effective July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
I've found that the MOE pistol grip fits my hands well, is simple, durable, and importantly affordable as well.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good fit July 30, 2014
Reviewer: george wright from EL PASO, TX United States  
I drank the magpul kool-aid and we'll see how it pays off this weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grip June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Billy Mitchell jr from Alderson, WV United States  
Way more comfortable than stock a2 in my opinion. I love the grip core options too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Jon from Bay Area, California  
fit without issue onto my lower receiver. Great product for the price, and it's a very comfortable grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items