Return to Magpul™ RVG Rail Vertical Grip
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No non-sense vert grip March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great vert grip by Magpul. The short grip is everything you need and nothing you don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul is the KISS principal October 7, 2015
Reviewer: from Fort Worth, TX United States  
They keep it simple and it works. What more do you want. No sharp edges around the thumb and forefinger webbing like a lot of quick disconnects do. No fancy deep stippling that wears on you after a day of shooting. Just simply, lightweight, and effective equipment like all their stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My go to vertical grip. October 7, 2015
Reviewer: lalonguecarabine  
When factoring in cost, build quality, and size, nothing beats the RVG in overall value.  I keep considering other products but always come back to this one.  Hard to justify spending the big bucks on a fancy or aluminum vertical grip when this one serves the purpose so perfectly and affordably.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another A+ product April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Scott K from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
Very compact, fit and feel are great too. Also like to say that the transaction with SKD was easy and lightning fast shipping. Will definitely buy from SKD again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Grip July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Nathan from Nunnelly, TN United States  
Works great. Seems sturdy. A bit shorter than my hand but functions well. It would be better if it were a solid piece with just the tension screws but instead there's a removable section that you have to align from the other side of the 1913 rail which makes it a bit slow to adjust. Nice texture and very light weight though. Definitely recommend this for the price.
Happy Shooting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magpul rvg rail yertical grip -black January 22, 2014
Reviewer: kenny lewis from southholland, IL United States  
Excellent products that I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality-American made. January 17, 2014
Reviewer: JD from Yorktown, VA United States  
Magpul always brings great products at a decent price. Their polymer products are tough and light weight which are necessary for any operator's gear. As a SWAT officer I have tried many different products and tested many different grip configurations but this one, along with Magpul's MOE-K2, are my favorite setup to date. My shopping experience with SKD was top notch and I will buy from them in the future. Thanks SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for the price January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Dodgin' Libtards from CO United States  
Wish it was quicker detach but for this price it is what it is. The length is good for my smaller hand but may be too short if you have some paws on you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for the price January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Dodgin' Libtards from CO United States  
Wish it was quicker detach but for this price it is what it is.  The length is good for my smaller hand but may be too short if you have some paws on you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice little VG January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Rob S from Orange, CA United States  
Put it on one of my 16" carbines, works great as a reference point of my grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items