Return to Magpul RSA Rail Sling Attachment
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Quality Piece January 17, 2016
Reviewer: K Kittrell from Petal, MS United States  
Easy installation, sturdy Quality metal piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sling rail atachment October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Works just like it's supposed to. I like HK clips over push button QD and this gives you the option to hook up your sling wherever you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Fantastic Addition to Any Loadout! April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Erik Dang from San Diego, CA United States  
Before I purchased the Magpul RSA from SKD, I suffered from One Point Syndrome, in which I had to consistently hold the grip/hand guard of my rifle in order to prevent those dastardly groin slams that inevitably occur with a one point sling. Now with the RSA, I can have my rifle comfortably slung on my hip, over my chest, or even on my back! Just wonderful! And as for packaging, it was THE most secure and intact package I've ever received in the mail. 5 stars for both the RSA and SKD's shipping expedience and care!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Same Magpul quality we all expect. April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Genaro Negrete from Copperas Cove, TX United States  
Great fit, works perfectly with my MSA sling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magpul quality April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Fiez from Monroe, WI United States  
Quality built.  Easy to rail mount. The magpul sling and this rail sling mount work flawlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I needed! January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Scott from So. IL, United States  
Small and compact.  I use it for a single point sling attachment on a heavy LR 308 rifle.  For me it's perfect.  I actually have it mounted on the upper receiver rail under my scope.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul RSA, great product! January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Jarrett Emerson from Edna, TX United States  
This product carries the same excellent quality and usefulness as all other Magpul products. Very easy to use so I have them on all my rifles. SKD offered a great price and excellent shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All metal construction. Solid and simple. April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
If you need a sling attachment for your rifle you can't go wrong with this one. Fits like a glove on the rail. Simple and solid. I'm using it with the Magpul ms3 sling. Perfect pairing. Oh and it's made here in America.

SKD shipped fast and cheap. Thank you Magpul and thank you SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul Always Works December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Drunk Uncle from Kirkwood, MO United States  
Works great for an inexpensive and flexible way to attach a sling.  Locks up tight and is low profile enough to stay out of the way if I don't want to use a sling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product September 24, 2013
Reviewer: whitney currie from fort payne, AL United States  
Magpul does it again with an excellent product that stays in place and doesn't snag on my gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items