Return to Magpul MOE+ Grip
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable grip March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Geoff S. from OR, United States  
I was looking for something a little more comfortable than the MOE, and the MOE+ is perfect!  Just enough of a rubbery texture and a good size for my hand.  Great grip, and you cannot be the customer service and offers from SKD.  Thanks for your support of ARFCOM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great so far January 18, 2015
Reviewer: JTAC1789 from Dallas, TX United States  
Typical Magpul ergonomics and functionality. The rubber is very "tacky" and grips very well. Im sure the rubber will last a long time since its a Magpul product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magpul moe+ grip July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from fort myers, FL United States  
I like the grip.The rubbery grip gives a very solid hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very comfortable grip June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lafayette, LA United States  
Better than any of the plastic grips I have tried.  I will be adding this to any AR's I own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great grip March 20, 2014
Reviewer: matt from san diego, CA United States  
Ive tried many grips and will say I am very pleased with this grip. I have the MIAD and LaRue A-Peg grip but I will be running the MOE+ on all my carbines now. It is a very agile grip that has tacky feel to it and allows good trigger spacing so your finger is at a 90 degree angle when the trigger breaks. I tried to de-magpul my 2500 dollar LWRC but always end up going back. The stuff just works, all business and no frills at good prices to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Grip February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Pete from Dayton, OH United States  
This fits my larger than average hand perfectly.  The rubber over-mold enhances grip nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personal Favorite January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Dodgin' Libtards from CO United States  
I've tried all kinds of grips, including every Magpul out there, and this is my favorite of anything I have found.  Feels secure in my hand and I'm not worried about my hand slipping off the grip.  Very comfortable and functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite AR grip hands down. January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Rob S from Orange, CA United States  
I love the texture of these grips, feels great. Just tacky enough without being overly sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality Grip January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Ken from Issaquah, WA United States  
I have several years of experience shooting M4s with the standard hard plastic pistol grip.  I picked up a RRA LAR-15 recently and didn't like how gummy the Ergo grip was.  The Magpul MOE+ is the perfect combination of the familiar shape and contour of the mil spec M4 grip and a very subtle tackiness creating a very natural and tight grip whether wearing gloves or shooting bare handed.

Installation took only a couple minutes and as usual, this Magpul product feels bombproof.  The storage cap is pretty tight and I couldn't open it using my fingers but it comes right off with a Gerber or a knife; it should take a little effort to get it to open in my opinion so I'm fine with this.

Highly recommend this product to any AR shooter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New favorite grip April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Paul B from United States  
After trying several AR grips I couldn't find any I liked and had been just using the original plastic AR grips. These are my new favorite with the rubber covering and no finger grooves. Storage is secure. Good Magpul quality at a good price. I had to remove the preapplied thread locker from the grip screw though, and apply my own as it was too thick to get the screw in. Quality SS screw though and worked out well in the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items