Return to Magpul MVG MOE Vertical Grip
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as advertised July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Phil from Malvern, PA United States  
Definitely a different feel than the M LOK series for what it's worth...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gilroy, CA United States  
Works good for grip refwncing or pinning the rifle against somthing to stabilize

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks SKD January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The MVG is great to use with an MOE handguard for a thumb break style grip. It is high quality just like the other Mapul products I have. Shipping was fast from SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
solid gear September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jeffry Spaulding from Orono, ME United States  
Super solid gear for the price, but not a fan of the attachment. You are limited to only a few attachment points which didn't work well for my application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice addition July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Point from Corona, CA United States  
Works great as a hand stop. Easy install and looks good too Excellent product and as usual, great service by SKD Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WON'T FIT on a picatinny rail =( April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Wil hates socalism and commies and obama from Calif United States  
In my haste I didn't realize that it will apparently only work with a Magpul hand guard.  It appears to be made to mount specifically to a Magpul product and not a picatinny rail.  Noob mistake I guess.  If it were more expensive I'd go to the trouble to replace it.  Three stars since it's untested but looks strong enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Lindy from Chesterfield, MO United States  
I am weight conscious about my rifle.  I went with the MOE hand guard for this reason.  This VFG is the best option for the MOE hand guard.  It is sized right, strong and light.

Backed up with SKD's excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
When I want to grip it vertically... January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Alan B from UT, United States  
...it's there, waiting for my touch. Sometimes in the night, it calls out to me, to touch it. And I do...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VFG for MOE July 10, 2012
Reviewer: William from Bellingham, WA United States  
This is a great combination if you've got a Magpul MOE handguard and want to have a vertical fore grip.  Install was simple.  Fit is tight to the MOE handguard.  Texturing is similar to all the other Magpul MOE furniture.  Light weight.  No storage capabilities.  Longer 1/8" allen wrench, not included, needed for the install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BETER THAN THE AFG GRIP March 12, 2012
Reviewer: DARRIN M from COTTAGE GROVE, OR United States  
The mvg grip was easy to install took about 5 minutes,It has a nice size, fits my hand great.A friend has an AFG,I personaly like a vertical grip better. And after he used my MVG he will be getting one. I have way more control when rapid firing,Follow up shots are much easier.Its texture makes for a nice solid grip. SKD ROCKS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items