Return to Magpul XTM Enhanced Rail Panels
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 31, 2016
Reviewer: bobbie e from plaquemine, LA United States  
Easy fit, provides enough grip without becoming uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grippy Rails April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Mario R from Rockford, IL United States  
Super easy to install and take off. I love how I can build my rails around my WML, vertical grip, and QD mount. I was surprised how much grip there was with panels and have no issues with buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Whit Wagner from Tomball, TX United States  
Awesome product! Great price! Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and sturdy October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Nathan from Tennessee  
I've rely grown to like these things. I've got the FDEs all over my SCAR and they look great. They've got a nice testurized surface that really help you get a positive grip. They lock up super tight and there's virtually no getting them off without a small tool or bullet. The undersides have little clips to hold tac light cables etc. These are also the cheapest I've been able to find, online or in store. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul xtm rail guards April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA, United States  
very easy to install, the Olive drab looks good and is dark in color, texture of the covers feels nice, Warning do not snap them together while not on the rail... i did it and its a pain to unsnap them but thats my own fault no complaints about this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They need more texture June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Gonzales from Reno, NV United States  
Slippery to hold.  I ended up using the Magpul ladder rail covers and they work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If you have an M4 rail you need these October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Taylor McGarrigle from Tucson , AZ United States  
I bought these for my M4 rail because I kept tearing my hand up because of how I hold my rail. That is no longer a problem with these. They feel extremely durable, have absolutely no play and feel solid when you grab them. Plus they make the rail feel more ergonomic when you grab it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enhanced Rail Panels October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Louis, MO United States  
Great piece of gear. I'm a rail snob, and this is the third set of rail covers I've installed trying to get just the right feel. I believe this is it. And the customer service is great - SKD Customer Service unsnagged a Post Office glitch that would have taken me hours on the phone, and did it voluntarily without a request from me. Doesn't get any better than that, ladies and gentlemen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XTM Enhanced Rail Panels March 4, 2013
Reviewer: J. Stone from Oregon  
Typical Magpul quality. I do wish the new stippling was more grippy though. Still an improvement over the old XTM panels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small improvement on an already great product. February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Clark Fisher from West Hazleton, PA United States  
The Magpul XTM Rail Panels aren't anything new. The new Enhanced Rail Panels have a texture to them to allow the user to keep a better grip.

If you are looking for a cheap rail cover, you can't go wrong with these. They are inexpensive, and they fit snug on the rail with no play what so ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items