Return to Magpul™ PMAG® 30 rnd Gen M2 MOE MagLevel
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of my favorites March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Geoff S. from OR, United States  
Not much to say, except that these are great mags.  Never had any issues with them.  I've got them in PSA & Spikes lowers.  Great fit, drop free every time.  Great customer service from SKD.  Thanks for your support of ARFCOM and the great deals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew S from Burnsville, MN United States  
Like my new Mags and would have bought more items but your company is still out of the tourniquet pouch and Tactical Gear Admin Pouch w/ Chemlight Slots.

Have you guys ever thought about re-ordering??  Those two items have been out for at least 2 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great December 21, 2015
Reviewer: john from NH United States  
...great magazines per usual from Magpul

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly What I needed October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Vincent Natale from Kingwood, TX United States  
I could have purchased this product somewhere else. However, your professional service and courtesy are what propelled my purchase.  It was actually cheaper at another vendor.  I would rather pay a little more for the quality of your business.  

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 7, 2015
Reviewer: White43210 from Birmingham, AL United States  
I bought this product to extend the functionality of my current collection of PMAGS and I am not disappointed. Easy to install and so far they have held up great. Another great product from Magpul. I have ranger plates for my AR mags and my SR mags. I hope they soon introduce ranger plates for the AK mags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul PMAG October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Junior from MENDOTA HEIGHTS, MN United States  
Great mags but it would sure be nice to get Gen 3 in FDE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only type of mag I use anymore. October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Soulless Saint from SoDak  
This is another great item from Magpul.  I use a lot of their gear simply because it is effective and affordable.  This FDE mag looks like it was made for my Midwest Industries Minute Man in MultiCam.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mags for the price April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Really good mags for the price, SKD even sold them at a bit of a discount.  They stay in my mag pouches with no wiggle (taco double mag pouch).  Good solid lock into M4, and feed well with very little malfunction (much less than the standard issue steel mags).  Overall, a worthwhile purchase, and SKD got them to me quick and that 5 dollar flat shipping rate is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Obvious choice for your AR January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Arthur from TX  
Standard Magpul mag performance, fits well in my Stag model 2 and feeds great. Window is nice and clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well, is Magpul isn't it? March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Kent Martin from Petal, MS United States  
I've never owned a peice of  Magpul hardware that wasn't the most durable and effective product in the category.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items