Return to Magpul™ PMAG® 30 rnd Standard Gen M2 MOE
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Perfect Fit December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Lench from Mission, TX United States  
Finding magazines that fit just right is sometimes a difficult task. Not these! They were perfect. My AR looks great with these mags. Thank you for selling excellent products. Your service was immaculate, plus I received my order on time. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very satisfied December 21, 2017
Reviewer: rust cohle from coopersburg, PA United States  
great mags at a great price and very reasonable shipping. positive experience with skdtac

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What more can be said of Magpul December 21, 2017
Reviewer: JBL from Fairfax, VA United States  
I have magazines from several different manufacturers, but most are Magpul. Magpul has a long history of producing high quality products that last. I don't expect these FDE colored mags to be any different. I opted for the FDE mags because SKD offered one of the lowest prices I've seen. Plus, I think they'll look better on my Zastava M85 with it's wooden hand guard. These mags were a win all the way around. Thanks SKD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery of a great product August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Chief from Cibolo, TX United States  
Replacing the last of my aluminum mags has been easy with SKD.  Appreciate the quick delivery. I'll be adding more kit from SKD in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PMAGs and SKD? What do you expect? November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Trent Schulze from Frisco, TX United States  
These PMAGs were a last minute "panic" purchase in light of the expected apocalypse, I mean election.  Although I didn't really need them, there's no such thing as too many magazines.  SKD had them in stock, so I bought a few.  A complete win...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never have enough October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Lawson11B from Whidbey Island, WA  
It's a PMAG. It works. Used as a cart filler and compatible with the UCR.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made in the USA June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Nicholaus K from Hudson , WI United States  
What can I say? It's magpul! Awesome products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cost effective February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff from FL United States  
There was no need in buying the newer models. As all pmags are pretty much just the same when it comes to durability and reliability. Not much I can really say I mean it is magpul. You can't go wrong with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More great quality from Magpul December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Chris J from Owensboro, KY United States  
Excellent mag, made well, own many, never had a fail to feed or function.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! December 21, 2015
Reviewer: S Schaefer from Lumberton, TX United States  
Great prices, great selection, great service.  Trust is huge and I DO TRUST SKD Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items