Return to Magpul EMAG 30 rnd MagLevel
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great in a variety of magwells April 11, 2017
Reviewer: John P from PA United States  
Smooth sided mag works great in a variety of magwells that do not accept traditional PMAGs. works just fine in your standard AR, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My preferred magazine April 3, 2015
Reviewer: M from NC  
I must be weird, because I actually prefer the smooth sides of the EMag to all other versions of the Pmag.  As always, SKD has great prices and fast shipping on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mag November 14, 2012
Reviewer: Scott Pihl from Candia, NH United States  
Fit/finish is always good on Magpul stuff. Definitely keeps my HK running!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
COMBAT EFFECTIVE MAGAZINE October 12, 2011
Reviewer: steven shankland from JBLM, WA United States  
Magpul's reputation for good equipment leaves little to be said about this magazine.
   It performs just like any other PMAG, while thinner it provides a bit more acceptance with a wider variety of AR pattern weapons as well as a number of NATO 5.56 weaponry.
    I have done multiple joint operations with UK forces. Knowing that your magazine will work with a friendly's rifle is not necassary but perhaps comforting?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad @$$ mags June 16, 2011
Reviewer: Joe from Pearland, TX United States  
These things take a pounding and still rock and roll. I have 12 and not a single issue with any of them with roughly 1000 rounds through each. The sight window is a plus for quick round counts on the move. I would recommend these to any ar-15 owner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Mag for out of spec magwells June 14, 2011
Reviewer: Steve McClellan from Dewitt, MI United States  
I had a crappy DPMS lower that had an out-of-spec magwell.  Regular PMags would not drop free.  After reading the specs on the Emags, and how they were designed with a thinner profile for European weapons, I decided to give them a try.  They worked PERFECTLY!  Drops free every time and the window is handy for quickly identifying how many round you have remaining.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul Excellence! June 14, 2011
Reviewer: Chris M. from Fayetteville, AR United States  
The Magpul EMAG 30 rd mag with MagLevel takes the already trusted pmag to the next level. The clear strip in the magazine makes determining remaining round count quick and easy.
PROS: Sturdy, dependable, excellent value
CONS: None!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product from a great company ! February 1, 2011
Reviewer: JC from Frisco, TX United States  
Excellent quality mag from a reputable supplier. Perfect fit and function on my FN SCAR 16S. Drops free every time whereas most other polymer mags would not.

Two thumbs up for Magpul and SKD !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Great Magpul Product June 26, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH, United States  
As usual Magpul comes up with a great mag! I have used many others and this mag is comparable to HKs' high reliability mags and puts GI standard mags to shame.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great PMAG April 6, 2010
Reviewer: Rama the Grey Pilgrim from Tigerland  
The European Edition of the PMAG works just as smooth and crisp as the original PMAGS. Another great MAGPUL product and I would whole heartedly advise to buy some. And if you don't want them for your kit, they're excellent for your European made AR-15 type rifles.

Was this review helpful to you?