Return to Magpul MagLink™ Magazine Coupler - PMAG® 30/M3
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
keeping 70 at the ready October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Soulless Saint from SoDak  
I use this mag coupler with the M3 mags attached with strike industries enhanced mag plates, the EMPs give a +5 round extension. The coupler holds well, but I get the feeling it wouldn't take a whole lot of torquing force to break them loose, but I don't really feel like testing the theory.  Price was a bit high, but keeping the mags together is good for quick reaction and home defense.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% Positive April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Josh from CO  
First rate customer service. Needed to combine two orders and SKD took care of it right away. Will definitely buy from again. 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Solid Lock January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Dale from Grove City, OH United States  
Used this on a PMAG 40 and it holds tight as a drum. I have confidence that this will work fine in combat and otherwise. However, coupling 2 pmag 40's does make the rifle a wee bit heavy but I think I can handle it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product, awesome customer service June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Finck from Ellijay, GA United States  
I gave 5 stars because 6 weren't available! The magazine coupler was as described, competitively priced, arrived quickly and worked flawlessly, job well done SKD! I wouldrrecommend to anyone looking for a top quality, made in USA product from a seller with excellent customer service like SKD, you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Item April 14, 2014
Reviewer: That One Guy from The United States  
Clamps down really hard, no wobble, extremely durable. Does not interfere with mag release or bolt release. Does not interfere with extended mag releases as well.... As far as why you should buy this, it allows you to have SIXTY ROUNDS ON YOUR GUN...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MagLink January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jeremy S. from Huntsville, AL United States  
Great coupler definitely the best one I've used so far. Didn't have to reinforce it with tape like the others I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality, perfect accessory for PMAGs January 2, 2014
Reviewer: bCaff from NC United States  
As with everything that I've purchased from Magpul, this product is no different and is of high quality.  

The Magpul MagLink is a great accessory to have.  I have two of them to link four of my PMAG gen 2 magazines.  I wouldn't recommend linking all of your magazines, just 2-4 should be sufficient.  

At first I was confused by the recommended staggered fitment of the two PMAGs, but a video review on YouTube provided the insight and explanation of the installation that I was looking for.  

This is a great product from a great company and I'd buy these again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's Magpul January 2, 2014
Reviewer: H from United States  
That pretty well answers the question, don't it?  

Read the fine print about compatibility, especially if you have anything besides 30-round Gen 2 or newer mags.  Not a complaint because what won't work with these is clearly stated.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul Coupler January 2, 2014
Reviewer: CombativeJiuJitsu.com from Chino Valley, AZ United States  
I have wanted to give these Magpul Mag Couplers a try for sometime now, and thanks to your e-mail alert and awesome deal; I have one in hand. GREAT quality, as always from Magpul.  The coupler works as advertised.  I have not tried it in the field yet, but it seems rock solid.  Personally, I would start with it in the firearm, and just use normal mags after the coupled pair were empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magpul coupler January 2, 2014
Reviewer: sheepdog from Montana  
It took a few minutes to understand how the coupler fits on Magpul mags, but once you press them into place they are rock solid. I have other couplers that I can physically twist; not these. This is the best, cheapest and most effective method of having 60 rounds on tap.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items