Return to Magpul PMAGŪ Gen M3 30 Rd AR/M4
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mags March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Gregory Sweat from Lakeland, FL United States  
Always love magpal mags

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its a PMAG.... August 31, 2016
Reviewer: buck from Louisiana  
SKD service was awesome and the shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are the best August 31, 2016
Reviewer: SamHill from Flowood, MS United States  
been using these for a very long time.

Cheap enough to use a few for range/training and keep some fresh for the future. I only wish I had gotten all of mine at these great SKD prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sr. Proj. Manager Logsitic Officer Nation Tactical August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Richard N from Holly Hill, FL United States  
SKD bridged a gap thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BAMF January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SC United States  
100% reliable! 500 rounds and not one feed failure. 5.56, .233 & 300 ACC!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30rd Pmag Gen3 October 26, 2015
Reviewer: 11b from Texas  
No problems, love the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul PMAG Gen M3 30 Rd Magazines June 25, 2014
Reviewer: John Figueroa from Chicago, IL United States  
I have purchased 12 Magpul PMAG Gen M3 30 Rd Magazines in the last few months and am very pleased with their performance.
My Black Tavor 16 inch Barrel Bullpup Rifle has no problems with the function and feeds on a steady diet of both 5.56 and .223 Ammunition.
Love SKD!
You guys Rock!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pmag September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff Russo from Scranton, PA United States  
More solid than G2.  G2's are smoother drawing out of a mag pouch though. Still 5 starts. Pmag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent delivery speed/great price September 7, 2013
Reviewer: Matt Snyder from Ames, IA United States  
I was excited that they lived up to their promise of a quick delivery. The price was definitely right when I priced it against other websites and local retailers.

Thanks SKD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great magazines September 7, 2013
Reviewer: cmb from Aynor, SC United States  
No problems with feeding, just what you would expect. Use them on ACC 300 black out with Remington rounds

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items