Return to Magpul PMAGŪ 10 GEN M3
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Magazine for an Affordable Price January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Donald from Alabama  
I ordered two of these as part of my first SKD Tactical order. The magazines seated very snuggly in my AR-15 and released with ease. They seem to be well constructed and lightweight. I experienced no FTFs while shooting. I flawlessly ran 5.56, .223, and .300 BLK with this magazine. SKD's shipping was very prompt, and I received my order within a few days. I'm highly satisfied with this product and SKD's service. I look forward to returning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10 minus one October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Jimmy from Alabama  
The fit and finish on the mag is just fine. One thing to note though. On the IWI X-95, the mag will not seat with ten rounds loaded. You have to drop it back to nine rounds.
This wasn't a deal killer since the intent of the mag was to keep the profile as compact as possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul AR Magazine August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Donald V from Covington, TX United States  
Fine product and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul 10 rd. Magazines April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth R from Phelan, CA United States  
I just went to the range to try them out, they were easy to load, no problems what so ever, Magpul has always been a name you can trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great choice! April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Shannon from United States  
The mags work really well in my Spikes lower.  Will buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mag April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Steve from Texas  
Great mag to use, when hunting regulations limit the magazine capacity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boom January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew K SPD from WI United States  
Also another great product by Magpul.  Needed something with less bulk to carry with everyday when i don't want full capacity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skdtac rocks!!! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AMITYVILLE, NY United States  
Tried to order these mag's from 2 other places first.
Only to find they wouldn't ship to me because of
There interpretation of the NYS SAFEACT LAW. Of which
There completely wrong. 10 round mags can be
Shipped to NYS and do not violate the law.

Thanks SKDTAC for knowing the law. U guys rock!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the range January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Imran Khan from Ardmore, PA United States  
I live in a state that does NOT have magazine round limits, however, I still prefer using these on the bench at the range.  As far as I can tell, these appear to perform just as well as the 30 and 40 round PMAGs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dependable quality January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wappingers Falls, NY United States  
I live in a state that doesn't trust the citizens to have 30 round mags so I have to use the 10 rounders. They are quality mags you can depend on

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items