Return to Magpul MOE-K2 Grip AR15/M4
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great grip July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Sidewinder13 from Valley Center , CA United States  
Top notch grip for big hands and more vertical hand position.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No-Slip Grip April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Austin from Lemont, PA United States  
I bought this grip about a year ago, slapped it on my AR-15 and it's been there ever since. This grip has a fantastic textured surface that has yet to wear out despite many readyups, readydowns, and ready-all-arounds. The installation was very simple, just screw it into the lower end of your AR just like you try to screw the lower end of anything else. Love the extra carrying compartment inside, I use it to store a small cleaning rag and two CR123's for my EoTech, or a small bottle of burn ointment for whenever I get too intimate with the barrel of my AR after a long day at the range. Overall, this grip is one of the best I've used that comes with some small upgrades and features that are useful, but doesn't try and fix what's not broke. I would recommend this product to anyone wishing to upgrade their stock grip for a good price. And as always, SKD got it out the door quick, kind of like my pops when he first heard about me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my AR-9 April 11, 2017
Reviewer: John P from PA, US  
The modified grip angle of the K2 fits my compact PDW nicely. Installation is as expected for any magpul grip. No complains so far, and much more comfortable for prolonged use of the PDW

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul k2 grip January 17, 2017
Reviewer: AliasSLH  
I have somewhat large hands, I love the size of the original a2 grip but not the angle because I prefer my rifles to be close in.

My rifles adjustable lop to be close, AR say 2 out from full collapse.

Note I purchased this for a gas blowback rifle and will purchase one for my AR build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrist SuperComfort++++ October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Snakewolf from PRC  
Hello to my freinds! I am a airsoft CEO, SuperBang Club Prestige Airsoft! therefore and I am buying the Magpul MOE-K2 Grip for the supreme wrist pleasure on the shortest length of pull pistol build!

+Nice Wide holding!
+Nice pocket for the storage!
+Nice, strudy materials!
+Nice Angle for the wrist of the hand, better than A2 original, and a long stroke pleasure!

-Tight, so tight on lower grip interface of lower the reciever. So tight! but does fit

An excellence pruduct design super+++!

Thank you,
Lawrence Chang, "Snakewolf"
CEO Superbang Club Pro Airsoft


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from fallon, NV United States  
I like the new angle way better since my wrists aren't as flexible as they once were.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MOE K2 grip April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Corona from IE, Kommiefornia  
I like this grip waaay better than the standard K2.  The texturing is better and it has a grip cover, so you can add standard Magpul inserts or store items in the grip.

Was this review helpful to you?