Return to Magpul™ PMAG 20 LR/SR GEN M3, 7.62x51 Magazine
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul PMAG 20 LR/SR GEN M3, 7.62x41 June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Reginald L  
I Brought this for My Smith Wesson m&p10 308, works great I order from SKD tactical in stock ship right out brand new out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 7, 2015
Reviewer: White43210 from Birmingham, AL United States  
Another great product from Magpul. Better price than the Lancer mags. I have PMAGS for my AR, SR, and more recently my AK. No problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magazines October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from san antonio, TX United States  
Speedy delivery! My purchase from SKD was flawless, however I was unable to acquire the rifle in question so I now have magazines for a rifle I don't possess. Need to swap them out for some AK Magazines! I don't see any issues though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wrong mags. January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Greg Park from Fond du lac, WI United States  
I don t know what mags you sent me but sure do not fit in my brand new  armalite ar10. They are way too wide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul 308/7.62x51 magazine January 1, 2015
Reviewer: D Striz from Holiday, FL United States  
These magazines fit the mag well tightly on my DPMS .308. Release perfectly, smooth feeding and I never seem to have an issue. Good price and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul PMAG® 20 LR/SR GEN M3, 7.62x51 Magazine March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Ruben Reschman from Pensacola, FL United States  
Magazines arrived promptly sealed in factory packaging with no problems. Good Job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast shipping January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Hunter from Young america , MN United States  
Had hard to find pmags for 7.62,and best price I could find and $5 dollars for 2 day shipping can't bet it. Thanks skdtac from a very happy and returning new customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh man this is awesome! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: CharlieTrooper from Lexington, VA United States  
This magazine is built so well, I can't wait to mate this with ammo and my soon to be POF P-308 Rifle. I have trusted Magpul for several years as I have yet to see one fail. Even the Dust cover is extremely tight. Well manufactured product. Would recommend, I will be buying more on my 1 magazine a month policy.

Was this review helpful to you?