Return to Magpul MOE SL Carbine Stock, Mil-Spec
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul MOE SL Carbine Stock October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Cary K from Kodiak, AK United States  
Nice stock!  I love the feel.  Best part is that the wobble is gone from the stock.  Defiantly improves accuracy.  I ordered and it arrived about 4 days later all the way to Kodiak, AK!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy this stock September 28, 2016
Reviewer: DBS25BMF from TX United States  
Great shopping experience. Good price on the best AR stock ever!!! Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
extremely tight fitting! December 7, 2015
Reviewer: erick h from alpharetta, GA United States  
Stock has smooth lines, easy to manipulate, low weight and it fits tighter than ANY other stock i compared it too.....ie ctr, b5 systems, bcm, etc....i have them all....this one is a winner so much that i already bought 2 more! Only con is no storage. Skd is great service too...shipped fast...thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong Stock October 7, 2015
Reviewer: matt from san diego, CA United States  
This is by far the most solid stock for an M4. Its so solid it feels like its welded to the buffer tube. Extremely tight with no play whatsoever. I would give it 5 stars but its almost too tight and the stock is about 3/4 of an inch longer than the CTR, which IMHO is the perfect length when fully telescoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stock October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Doc from Madison, AL United States  
This stock reminds me of the various SOPMOD style stocks available, but brings the typical Magpul quality. My future weapon builds will all have this on them from day one (until someone makes somethings better that is).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul MOE SL Carbine Stock, Mil-Spec October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Garner from Virginia, United States  
This thing is high speed. It's like the Ferrari of Ferraris. I was surprised to find that it locks up tighter than my STR stock. No room for wiggle and no excuses. It also has a QD sling point on both sides, which are actually molded into the stock (not bolted in, like on the STR.) It's also easier to install than my STR.... if that matters.) Because we all know that you usually have to spit on it first. But in this case you don't. Unfortunately.) My next rifle build is getting one of these as well. Also, SKD is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stock April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Steve from Texas  
Magpul has another winner!   All my ARs are outfitted with Magpul furniture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magpul SL stock January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Lucas from TX United States  
This stock locks up tight NO movement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stock January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellevue, WA United States  
It is what it looks like, a solid stock made with all the the quality Magpul is known for. Solid but light weight, there's little to no wobble as this thing goes on tight. Of course SKD is amazing as always. 5/5, but that's to be expected from Magpul and SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?