Return to Mechanix Original Glove
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice gloves August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Millo from Tyler , TX United States  
Good gloves at a good price. And SKD doesn't gouge you on shipping like some companies. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beliver May 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jesus Moe from San Antonio , TX United States  
Was a hatch fan, but now Mechnix thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mechanix Originals December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Wes McDonald from Oak Hill, WV United States  
Considering price and quality, my favorite gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gloves! July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Braxton S from Okmulgee, OK United States  
They're Mechanix gloves... of course they're great! Quit looking at the reviews and just order them already, you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gloves are disposable.... February 29, 2016
Reviewer: christopher s from orlando, FL United States  
I go through a pair every few months, maybe even 4 pairs a year.
These hold up well, and generally fit well.
Not as good as the SKD pig gloves, those fit way better! But these are good for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sizing mismatch December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Aaron T from Ft Eustis, VA United States  
I really like the look and feel of these gloves. they fit like a "glove" so to speak and breath much better than my previous work gloves. The only problem that I recently discovered with my gloves is that the right and the left were different sizes.  The right glove is a US size 9, while the left is a US size 10. I don't think this has anything to do with SKD. I think this issue reflects on Mechanix. I would check your sizing before taking them off the Tags so you can return them if that is the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable and covert October 26, 2015
Reviewer: L Jones from Wisconsin  
Having MECHANIX plastered all over your otherwise dark gloves is kind of annoying if you're going for some sort of all-black loadout so these work nicely. They fit well, they're murdered out and do what they need to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good left glove! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mike D. from Bloomington, IN United States  
I bought these only for the left hand. I only wear a glove on my support hand and it works great. I get a good grip on my emergency magazine and it protects my hand when I need to clear my weapon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are a must have. October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Lance Abel from Danvers, IL United States  
excellent glovefor everything from physical training and firearm training to oil changes and roofing.  Must have gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyday all night April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Josh Loyd from Yorktown, VA United States  
I never have had a problem with Mechanix. These are great gloves (now there in multi cam) I use them everyday with no issues. Except I can't use a touch screen device.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items