Return to Mechanix Multicam Fastfit Glove
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best value for price March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jesse Shields from BC Canada  
Gloves are somthing that I view as disposable. But Mechanix gear is really tough and does the job. Bonus points for dexterity as I can still pick up a dime off my hardwood floors. Can't beat the value for price. Also I noticed they have some sort of waterproofing on the backs of the fingers and knuckles now. It wont make the while glove waterproof but it definitely helps especially for those on the rainy west coast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gloves January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Stacy Little from Calliham, TX United States  
Mechanix gloves, what can I say, they're gloves, great product for the price, and do what I need them to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for the price August 15, 2016
Reviewer: BB from LA United States  
I use these gloves during hunting season and they work perfectly for what I need!  They protect my hands from mosquitos (there are always mosquitos in South Louisiana), minor scrapes, and provide some warmth when its cold.

They don't hold up well to heavy abuse.  But at this price its not a big deal if (when) I destroy them.  I'd rather destroy the gloves than my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet! June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Kurt from Trenton, FL United States  
Now I can look like a real operator! Fit well, comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very inexpensive nice gloves. April 20, 2016
Reviewer: S.Croft from California, United States  
These gloves are nice and comfortable. You will easily get your money's worth out of them and they are so reasonably priced that you have have a pair in each case or bag. I work in refining and wear xl leather gloves, so that's also the size gloves I ordered. The xl gloves fit me perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great price, great fit October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Matt Sproul from buffalo grove, IL United States  
No surprise, Mechanix gloves are a bargain. Quality at an unbeatable price. The fast fit go on smooth but are pretty snug. Love the multicam. Perfect pair of spare shooting gloves to leave in a range bag just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mechanix multicam gloves October 7, 2015
Reviewer: David Larsen from La Mesa, CA United States  
The gloves that I ordered arrived at my home within a week, just as promised. Perfect fit and feel. Thank you for making this online purchase headache free. Now, on another subject. I e-mailed 2 requests for information regarding the availablity of an Eagle Industries plate carrier, "Assault Aero Basic Armor Carrier" of which you are an authorized dealer of their products, and recieved no response!  Very unprofessional, particularly when I am a serious buyer. Thank you, your timely response would be greatly appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple, light, affordable October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Rubio from Cordova, AK United States  
I like these gloves just as much as the expensive ones if not more. They slip on and don't have the annoying velcro straps that wear out. I can buy 3 pairs of these for the price of the higher end ones and not wear out any faster. Not quite thin enough for fine actions like operating PDA's, but better than most.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mechanix gloves April 3, 2015
Reviewer: robert burkhead from altavista, VA United States  
awesome product. fast.....fast....fast shipping. fits like a glove.... thank you SKD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do what they're supposed to April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Matthew Piette from Massachusetts, USA  
No velcro to catch on your clothes, but enough retention to stay on through vigorous activity.  This is the 4th or 5th pair of Mechanix gloves I've owned.  I use them hard and can make it through a year per pair.  For the price point, I'm fine with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items