Return to Mayflower SwiftClip® Kit
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SwiftClip kit July 17, 2017
Reviewer: KW from Maple Valley, WA United States  
High quality construction and works as advertised. This helps make storing and changing my loadouts much more convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good build quality July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
For small little pieces build quality seems good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mayflower swiftclip kit May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Dalton Kemp from Mount Vernon, IL United States  
Works great guys thanks!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great with my Mayflower apc & HSP D3CR H May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Roger Laodenio from Chesapeake, VA United States  
Bought this to go with my Mayflower apc and Haley Strategic D3CR H. Works great, keeps the chest Rig in place firmly, and is easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job May 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The clips fit perfectly with my D3CR Haley Strategic chest rig and attached to my Mayflower APC easily.  They have a solid grab on the rig and do not take up much estate on the vest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swift clips April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jervis Daley from Coral Springs , FL United States  
Items were exactly as described and arrived in a timely manner which exeeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes things too easy April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan from PA  
Great clips that mount easily to most plate carriers.

Makes strapping in chest rigs extremely easy and quick to take them off.

Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Are they secretly gold plated? March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel R from BroVille, Murica  
Almost a complete Jackson for basically two fastex clips and four more plastic do-hickeys? They're nice, and perform the job as advertised, but for the price they command i'd expect them to be made from a rare earth metal like Muricanium.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Idea March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Bender from Elizabethtonw, PA United States  
I love the concept but wish the small c clasps were a bit more robust.  Other than that a great piece of gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swift clips February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Wood from JBLM, WA United States  
The swift clip system is amazing it's allows me to attach my chest rig to anything! I have attached to my neighbors cat and even an airplane! If you want a modular system look no further because your mother would approve of this tactical tastiness!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items