Return to Mayflower Assault Plate Carrier (APC)
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Malaworth from Corinth, TX United States  
Ordered my Mayflower Vest. It came promptly and on time. Always like ordering from SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mayflower apc December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Ed from Orange, TX United States  
I love this company.... I look forward in buying more. You cant go wrong with SKD Tactical

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA, United States  
Shipping was fast and the carrier is just as described. The quality is excellent and fitment is perfect. The top utility pocket is a little hard to get too, but that isn't really a pocket you will need often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch!! December 4, 2017
Reviewer: CT from IN United States  
This thing is top notch!  Do yourself a favor and get one of these already!

Skd customer service was bar none.  Shipped fast to my door.  Couldn't be happier with my transaction thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Kit December 3, 2017
Reviewer: DRE from Middle, Tennessee  
The Mayflower APC is well sewn and solid as it comes.  I upgraded to this carrier from a Shellback Banshee, which is a solid carrier.  The APC is a closer fitting carrier, but the cummerbund sizing should probably be re-evaluated.  The S/M should probably cut off around 38"-40".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Badass Rig December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Thompson Jr. from Metamora, MI United States  
Very happy with the quality of the Mayflower APC. It is made very well, feels and looks really good too.

IÕm 6Õ2Ó and weigh 235lbs currently, with a bit of a gut and the L/XL carrier with medium sized cumberbund fits perfectly. I have a slightly longer torso and the carrier sits just right. IÕve got room to tighten it up as I lose weight or open it up with extra layers of clothing.

IÕve got it setup with a Haley strategic D3CR and AR500 Level III+ plates. Front plate is a 10x12 ASC multi-curved and the rear is a flat 10x12 ASC, both fit very well. I could fit 11x14 plates if I wanted to upsize.

Overall I am very happy with the Mayflower APC and would recommend it to anyone looking for a great carrier at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mayflower APC December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Antonio Richardson from Lithonia, GA United States  
I bought this for a carbine class I was taking and it works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great site & great product November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey Gormley from Fort worth, TX United States  
very pleased with every aspect of the purchasing experience. no issues so far and the APC is exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mayflower APC November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Red from WA  
Ordered at 0630 last Monday. Shipped at 0830. Delivered Wednesday afternoon. It doesnÕt get any better than that. SKD kicks ass. If youÕre on the fence about ordering anything, donÕt be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mayflower APC November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Mark from Laporte, MN United States  
This product shipped quickly, and is exactly what i was looking for. Very streamline fit over clothes and tucks nicely under a light jacket.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items