Return to Midwest Industries 1-1/4" Heavy Duty QD Swivel
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy, simple, though not what I needed. April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Ben from Powell, TN United States  
This product is of good quality and clips into the appropriate sized socket correctly, but unfortunately for me it didn't quite fit an LMT buttstock I had intended to use it on. Measure the QD socket you want to put it in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice swivel for a nice price April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick from Tampa Area, FL United States  
These swivels are well made and priced affordably.  I have used them before with good results and bought another set for a new rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swivel January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Sylvan from Liberty, MS  
It swings all ways.  Which is cool now, I guess.  No judgement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MI HD QD Swivels January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Fast FLoyd from Way Down East  
QD swivels make the world so much more convenient.  But, if you're going to have something because it makes life easy, then it had better be reliable too.  I believe these are as reliable as any others I have tried (many, many types), and I would not hesitate to use them again.  They have become my "go to" swivels because they are not expensive,always work for me, and are a known commodity.

Yes, they will have to be lubed every so often, and it's a good idea to keep sand and belly button lint out, but they will give you a lot of consistent and reliable use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Midwest Industries. Need I say more? January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Ian from Italy, APO AE  
For 1 1/4" slings, it's solid and works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Swivel January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin from NH  
Solid little piece. Have a couple others, never had an issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indestructable September 28, 2014
Reviewer: David Heller from United States  
You could bet your life on this swivel remaining where you put it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Product July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Philip from Texas  
Using this with a magpul MS2 - works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Daniel Defense Lower July 30, 2014
Reviewer: T. from camp hill, PA United States  
Ordered this for my Daniel Defense sbr and I second what other reviewer said. It does fit their lower receiver qd mount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Jon from Bay Area, California  
Comes on/off my Troy rail with ease. A must buy for anyone looking for a QD attachment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items