Return to Maglula M16/AR15 LULA Loader & Unloader
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Craig France from Forest Park, GA United States  
If you don't have one of these for every type mag you need to load, you need to Run, Forrest, Run and order one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
save your fingers! November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eugene, OR United States  
This loader works really well- easy to use and saves your fingertips for other tasks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast easy and cheap October 6, 2016
Reviewer: jessyjames44 from Miami , FL United States  
Subject title says it all. Now SKD best God damn store that carries all the Tactical ninja shit you ever need and can't forget about the no Bullshit fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CHICAGO, IL United States  
Loads mags with ease

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maglula loader/unloader October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Romero from Hialeah, FL United States  
very useful tool, a must have for any semi auto rifle owner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Useful September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jason from IL  
I use this more for unloading a loaded mag as opposed to loading a mag.  It works fine for loading as well, but I find I am quicker loading with my hands than with this.

Unloading, this thing is crazy fast.  Worth the purchase purely for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Michael from Allentown, PA United States  
Took me less than a minute to figure out and less than two to shoot my new AR!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD Experience March 24, 2013
Reviewer: jason radcliffe from Davie, FL United States  
A must have accessory for the AR15 owner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! Saves time February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Jarod Nelson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This thing is great! Can load a full mag is under 45 seconds. My thumbs were hurting from loading mags by hand, but this takes all the pain away. Also unloads the mags in mere seconds.

SKD was a pleasure to work with, they shipped my order within 18 hours of placing the order and shipping only took 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only way to reload January 7, 2013
Reviewer: open fire from manchester, NH United States  
This thing is awesome. Couldn't be any simpler. Can load a 30 round mag in seconds. SKD beat every other site I went to, price and shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items