Return to Maglula UpLULA - 9mm to 45ACP
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems to work great! April 20, 2016
Reviewer: SamHill from FLOWOOD, MS United States  
Tested this out on a few of my Sig mags, works fine. I usually think someone is a wuss if they have this but a few people I shoot with are competition shooters and said this will save time and finger pain while competing. We will see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maglula UpLULA - 9mm t April 20, 2016
Reviewer: John S from Imperial, CA United States  
Love this device. Saves the fingers/thumbs while re-loading rounds at the range when shooting hundreds of rounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CHICAGO, IL United States  
Loads mags with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prepare to spend more money on ammo October 7, 2015
Reviewer: BCF  
My friends have had variants of this for some time and I always didn't want to justify the cost of buying one.  Now I understand.  Worth its weight in gold, saved finger pain, and time spent reloading magazines.  Much quicker that trying to jam them in yourself, worked great on my XD, Glock, and 1911 magazines.  Prepare to go through ammo faster because you can just keep reloading it and sending it down range.  Great buy, everyone should have one for their range bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good with gloves March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Carlson from Sun Prairie, WI United States  
Great to use in cold weather, or whenever wearing gloves.  Also much, much better than the loader that comes with a Glock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Up LULA January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA, United States  
Easy to use and works as advertised.
No more sore thumbs loading my P7M13 mags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The loader works great and keeps you from getting sore thumbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Cara from St Peters, MO United States  
I ordered a magazine loader for my husband for Christmas, I was late ordering it and just knew it would come after Christmas but it came 2 days after I ordered it! I was so surprised and he was surprised when he opened his gift from me! He loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes loading easy December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wappingers Falls, NY United States  
I used one of these that a friend of mine has and after using it, I had to have one. Really makes getting the last few rounds in the mags easy and faster. I. don't plan on going shooting with out it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magazine Loader September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Barry Walker from Dripping Springs, TX United States  
This loader works much much better than the  last one I bought. Much easier to use and works on both single and double stacked mags. I highly recommend it. I am using for 9MM

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items