Return to MSM Secret Squirrel Patch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just a patch December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Satan from GRAND RAPIDS, MI United States  
Cool enough for a patch. Embroidery seems intricate and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!!! April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Opie Alexander from CA United States  
For all the Secret Squirrel stuff you do! This large patch lets them know!
Quality made, strong and durable. Would recommend this to ANYONE who is thinking of buying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its a secret. April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Tommy Estrada from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Its a secret patch....Sorry no comment. The Honkie recommends this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome ! September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Odgers from Mehoopany, PA United States  
Great price, the patch stuck fast to my vest even through grinding situations. Plus its just cool as hell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patches October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Midland, VA United States  
Ordered the Secret Squirrel Patch for my sister deployed in Afghanistan. Got it very quickly and love the patch. I know she will too. keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the patches! August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew from So Cal  
Everything was as described. Super fast shipping. THANK YOU! I would tell you more but.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome March 24, 2013
Reviewer: KGold from NJ United States  
I could tell you why I like this patch so much but then I would have to kill you.  secret squirrels represent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun items August 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NORMAN, OK United States  
These will be the unofficial section patch for our CID section.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Experience with SKD November 17, 2011
Reviewer: D-Rock from Brighton, MI United States  
They rock!  Easy transaction + quick shipping = I'll be back....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unit Patches November 2, 2011
Reviewer: Kevin Hurley from Avondale, AZ United States  
Thanks for the quick service, fast shipping to AFG, and the high quality patches that you sent.  Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items