Return to MSM Patch Shit Magnet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gets the point across July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Sean from Dallas, TX United States  
Nice addition to my work backpack!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hahaha April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Josh from GA United States  
I had to get this patch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Shit Mag October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Marz from Walla Walla, WA United States  
I gave this patch as a birthday present to a friend at work. I was impressed with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Gonzales from Reno, NV United States  
I got this one for my friend who always starts the shit.  
Thanks SKD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
I got the SWAT patch, and it looks great.  Needed a velcro patch for my duty bag and it was fitting considering a lot of calls we've had lately.  Looks great and it has held up good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a patch, a funny patch. September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Hill Scott from Austin, TX United States  
It's a quality patch with high quality stitching and hook. The green back drop has a eggshell gloss to it but only enough to differentiate it from the multicam gear you are probably putting on.
It's $5.00. Buy it. Do it. Don't regret having empty space in your case on your bag or on your chest rig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
True story. March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Magoo from Stillwater, OK United States  
The patch is a great way to tell your comrades that when the shit starts flying, you will be the one drawing fire, no matter what the situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
made for me. February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Klutch from franklin, OH United States  
Pretty sure someone met me before they made this patch and then did me a tribute. Or warning label... However ya wanna look at it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shit Magnet September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Benjamin Hansen from Dayton, OH United States  
Great moral boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
patch for fun June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Oliver from France  
My taste !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items