Return to MSM Bottle Corset
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet bottle holder March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Marsh from 29 Palms  
It does its job and is tough. No problems with bottles falling out. This thing is 100% adjustable. It'll fit literally anything in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gear and service March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montgomery, TX United States  
Works for several different size water bottles.  Easily adjusted.
From the time I clicked to submit the order I had everything within a few days.  Super fast and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect!! February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Haynesville , LA United States  
Easily holds a multitude of different sized bottles. Easy to adjust. After adjustments, everything fits snug. Folds up pretty flat when not in use. Seems to be well built.  Fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph N from Orlando, FL United States  
A great lightweight option to hold your water bottle! My 40 ounce Klean Kanteen fits! Just what I needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Andy  
So far the gear that I have purchased from SKD Tactical is great. The quality is really good. The part that I am extremely happy about is that I have never received my orders through the mail so quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of its kind October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Lucas from NY  
This thing is very well thought out. It can carry anything from small cans all the way up to Nalgene bottles securely. The bottom flap is hook and loop and allows you to adjust the pouch for different bottle diameters. You can easily adjust tension from the shock cord with minimal finnangling, and the piece that loops around the top or mouth of the bottle is also adjustable. I have this attached to a shoulder bag and have no fear or anything  put in in working its way out of this thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multipurpose pouch! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Ben Battiste from Allen, TX United States  
Great add on pouch if you need a place for a hydration bottle! BUT, also great for holding any type of pyro such as smoke or flash bangs! I also use the bungees on the front to attach another CAT tourniquet for quick easy access. If you need a multipurpose pouch that can be adjusted in size, this is the pouch for you!  

SKD does it right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best bottle carrier October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Matthew Dillard from Clarksville, TN United States  
Doesn't conceal the bottle like an enclosed carrier, but it will hold every size from nalgene to a little plastic bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MSM Bottle Corset 10/10 AWESOME October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Paramedic, Wilderness Paramedic from Waynesboro, PA United States  
The bottle corset affixes to my pig grunt modular large backpack really well and is very low profile.  Anything from small Thermos bottles to larger 1 L Nalgene style bottles fit and don't take up a lot of space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, very flexible in use April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Matt from Orange County, CA United States  
Ordered this product to use on my hiking/bug out pack. It fits well with two MALICE clips attaching surely to the side of my pack. My main water canteen is a 1.9L or 64oz bottle from Klean Kanteen, and with a quick rerouting of the webbing the bottle fits snugly without overstretching the webbing. Overall, a great product for a great price and American made.

Was this review helpful to you?