Return to MSM CG-Hat Mesh DLUX
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Yevgeniy l from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO United States  
Got the hat, nicely put together. As others have written the earpro sit well on the hat. Haven't noticed them in a negative way. The head breathes nicely when wearing the hat, the mesh on the hat is better qualir then a similar Condor hat that I have. Would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hat April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Jerry B. from Pryor, OK United States  
Got the hat and it is well made. Cant tell the earplugs are even there until you need them. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ballcap Ever! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: PhillyThreeper from WEST CHESTER, PA United States  
I had been looking at this hat for over a year and it never seemed to be in stock. As soon as I saw it was, I ordered it and couldn't be happier! Not only did I put a few of my swaggy motivational pouches on it, but the ear plugs work great and I hardly even know I have the hat on. It's cool, lightweight, and I may get another one for the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mesh Tact Hat August 19, 2013
Reviewer: charles persinger from conneautville, PA United States  
Looked and looked for this hat to come back to be available and I wasn't disappointed. I like the flex and stretch you get with the hat. Large amount of Velcro attachment sites and the best thing are the ear plugs. I can ride my lawnmower and not look for my headphone hearing pro because someone took them off the mower. Buy this hat, it's worth the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wear it everyday July 19, 2013
Reviewer: clint morgan from charlotte, NC United States  
Awesome design and a hit at the range

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WHERE DID YOU GET THAT HAT? July 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pearland, TX United States  
I have been asked this several times by folks who wish to purchase this unique hat. I lose my earplugs all the time at the range and with the retractable ear plugs, they rock. I also like the airy mesh that keeps my head cool and the generous Velcro felt. I purchased 3 more after my first one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Breathable cap May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Nicolai I. Taisbak from Aalborg, Nordjylland Denmark  
I bought my cap, mainly for the hot summer days, hiking and for the hours on the shooting range. It's very breathable and the fit is very comfortable.
You get a lot for a very cheap price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milsim Monkey Cool Guy Mesh Hat April 10, 2013
Reviewer: Red from PA United States  
Great quality hat, the mesh does an excellent job of keeping your head cool in the heat. Large velcro fields will fit about anything. The earplugs are not the highest quality but could easily be changed out for something more high speed, and the earplug carriers are physically stitched into the hat. I immediately cut them out, added hook and loop fields to both sides of the button and innards of the pocket so now they can be removed or added as i please. This also lets them be used in conjunction with any helmet containing loop fields. I assumed the button would have a weak pull and be slow at retracting the earplugs, and was wrong. Pressing the button is the same as activating a 1,500hp vacuum that is till gentle enough not to rip the plugs out of your ear, but eliminate any slack.

Great Quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MSM CG-HAT MESH DLUX April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA United States  
This tactical hat is a great hat. Then only thing is I dislike Fexfit. I would have like it more if it where a snap back or buckle back. the Mesh is nice for hot days and it doesn't give off the tactical vibe when you first look at it. Low Key is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very well put together hat. March 22, 2013
Reviewer: christopher whiteowl from mechanicsville, VA United States  
This hat is well made. Great design and innovations. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items