Return to Multitasker Series3X AR-15 / M4 Multitasker Tool
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overbuilt! April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Marty O'Connell from Sperry, OK United States  
I love this tool. I didn't realize how overbuilt (in all of the best ways) it was until I picked it up. The pictures just don't capture this aspect of it. If you're on the fence about buying one of these, don't be - buy one NOW!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jesus R from Miramar, FL United States  
Great all around tool for the AR platform as well as Glock. Nice compact package, folds nicely, excellent craftsmanship and brings a sharp nice as well. Overall, solid product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multitasker December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Mario F from Ontario, CA United States  
A needed tool for the AR/ excellente

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best multi-tool for guns December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Tae K from Ashburn, VA  
My buddy got this for me for me as a present and it's worth every penny.

Most expensive mult-tool I've ever used, but you can see where the money is going once you have it in your hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tool except for the front sight adjust October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sean from CA United States  
This tool is pretty good. The knife is very sharp  out of the box. More so than other multi-tools I have. I have recently built a couple of ARs and putting together the lower and on the fly adjustments at the range have been made easy and painless.

Unfortunately the front sight adjust tool is terrible. Its made of cheap plastic. After one day at the range adjusting an A2 front sight and a troy BUIS the teeth have completely been stripped off. I am sure it would work for for some magpul BUIS, but not anything made of metal.

I contacted Multitasker and fortunately they are sending out a metal replacement bit.

It really is a great tool and would get five stars if it shipped with a metal front sight adjustment bit and was not made in China.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tool! April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin Winter from Santa Margarita, CA United States  
This is the nicest multitool I have ever bought.  I can fully disassemble my whole ar15 with it. Works great at my bench, the range and in the field. Very high quality.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multitasker Best Customer Service April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Sean from Davenport, WA United States  
Best multi-tool on the market. Hands down the best customer service I have ever had with any knife maker. The jaws on mine broke. They are sending me a replacement and I get to keep my tool until I get the new one. Well worth the investment and I look forward to more products from these guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile Multitool April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Amador from Semper Fi  
I my opinion, the best Multitool on the market right now. Being a gun enthusiast, this tool is a must for your range bag and or cleaning kit. I highly recommend this product and would definitely purchase again. Worth very pennie!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Rupp from MI, United States  
I'll never even consider a Gerber or Leatherman again. The build quality, materials, and features of the MT are far superior to either of those. It's solid and reasonably-priced for what you get.

I sent an e-mail to MT customer service about replacing the plastic FSP bit with a metal one and had a response in twenty minutes. At nine at night. Well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tool! January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Stacy Little from Calliham, TX United States  
Perfect tool for my gear bag! Pretty well thought out and a good price as well. Appreciate the extra front site tool bit (metal) to replace the plastic type site tool bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items