Return to *CL* Marz Tactical COBRA Buckle Belt
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good belt October 7, 2015
Reviewer: James Nicholson from Chalfont, PA United States  
A bit smaller than similar belts. Solid and functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great belt! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Kuzma from Fruitland, MD United States  
Great quality belt has perfect amount of rigidity and is constructed very well. Fits through jean belt loops and all my tactical pants loops as well. Cobra buckle is awesome and engages/disengages very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent. easy on / off includes D ring January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Local from Boston  
At first I was put off by the price but the quality is excellent and I would recommend this belt to everyone. Use it along with the molle tactical belt to carry my med kit, emergency reload mag, dump pouch, pistol and some other gear. Belt is excellent, buckle works perfectly. velcro connects to molle belt to keep it from moving around.  

Use the D ring to connect to 3 foot rope section tied off to rings in truck bed so I don't get bounced out when standing / shooting from truck bed driving over rough terrain. Also can be connected to truck bed in CASEVAC situations.

Belt combines with climbing harness for repelling very easily.

Does everything I want it too excellently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good purchase July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Manny from Texas  
Easy on and off of belt. Strong, durable, and easy to adjust. I haven't had any issues with the buckle/locking mechanism disengaging. So far so good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marz Tactical COBRA Belt June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Alex Womack from Camp Lejeune, NC United States  
I use this belt with the VTAC Brokos Belt and it fits and feels great. The COBRA buckle is way more durable than standard plastic buckles I've used in the past. Its sturdy design doesn't bunch up from attachments or sag over time. I run my pistol holster and very heavy leg rig directly off of it with no issues. Great value and an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome belt June 2, 2014
Reviewer: SFG  
No more weaving through buckles. Adjust the belt to your size and it's good to go the use of a simple click. The buckle system makes the belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Tracker from Casper, WY United States  
After looking at several belts and reviews I chose this one.  The belt is much more substantial than expected.  The interior lining is a plus and adds to comfort.  Perfect stiffness,  not to flexible and at the same time not to stiff that it's uncomfortable.  From the looks of it, it's going to provide many years of trouble free use.  All this and the Best part is it's made in the good old U.S. Of America.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great belt, does "not" come with velcro pants belt June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Nagle  
Lucky I had an extra one lying around the cobra belt has the interior Velcro to go threw your pants however it does not come with that belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good and solid April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy Hedrick from Glen Allen, VA United States  
Seems very well made so far.  Worked well as a threaded belt on my VTAC Brokos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
COBRA Belt goodness March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Arnold SanDiego from Upland, CA United States  
So far has held up well with my VTAC Brokos Battle Belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items