Return to Oakley SI Ballistic M Frame 3.0 Sunglasses
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pair of eyes January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin from Tx  
These sunglasses are very comfortable and fit very snug, they do not move unless you move them. They are very durable and do not scratch or chip when dropped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SI Ballistic Sunglasses December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amarillo, TX United States  
I think our military son will love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Do Anything Sunglasses. October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Railbender from Cincinnati, OH United States  
These fit my huge bucket head like nothing else I've tried before. They're extremely comfortable, clear, and don't seem fog up in the humidity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oakley M Frame 3.0 October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Geoff M. from Leawood, KS United States  
My full operator potential has been reached with these new M-Frames. They fit nicely under ear pro and make me look Delta AF. SKD even threw in a free Multi-cam sack! The only thing that would make this purchase better would be separate lenses that I could order direct from SKD. Thanks SKD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ballistic glasses April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Brant Lipscomb III from The Woodlands , TX United States  
Love the way they fit and work. Always loved Oakley's stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Got the Clear, Tint, and Persimmons lens, came with case anti fog.  Perfect active shooting glasses!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Steve from DFW  
Always been a fan of the SI ballistics.  With the new design,these just happen to be much more comfortable on my head, and severely reduce that headache feeling you get wearing these with any time of over-the-ear hearing protection.  These showed up within 2 business days after ordering.  Also, SKD threw in a 5 - hour energy shot as if they knew that my job is a suckfest already.  

SKD has never let me down.  I will most definitely be doing business with them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oakley SI Ballistic M Frame 3.0 Sunglasses January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Irfan Shaikh from whitestone, NY United States  
Excellent. Light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Trent Komito from Rego Park, NY United States  
I bought these expecting them to be just like the 2.0s but i was sadly mistaken.These are way better designed and the fitment is amazing. Lenses are crystal clear. For standard issue shades i wouldn't go with anything less then these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Protective Eyewear March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Kathrina Teo from Moore, OK United States  
Got this for my future husband. Fits well and he wears it everywhere. How it's structured works very well with protective hearing gear at the ear area.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items