Return to Outdoor Research Ironsight Gloves
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Avg February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ry from WI United States  
Fits snug. A bit short in the fingers, but grip is excellent. Cant say more until put through significant use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Grip January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Sonny  
These gloves are true to size, break in easily, and are probably the grippiest gloves I have ever used. Hopefully an OD Green color is in the works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All the Grip! October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Monreal from Mt Prospect, IL United States  
I'm all season cyclist and casual shooter, and always looking out for trying new gloves. This may have just done the trick. Very solid build, and the grip you'll ever need. I highly recommend this gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Gloves September 28, 2016
Reviewer: PL  
These are the best gloves I've ever used for tactical operations and have become the go-to gloves for my team.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Pair July 4, 2016
Reviewer: RTB from Washington  
I ordered my first pair for Afghanistan and they were awesome. Fit my hands perfectly and kept them relatively dry/cool during long patrols. I was very active there so they didn't make it the whole 9mths. My ring and some finger tips wore through the thin leather. Also the "grip" on the palm and finger tips started to peel off as well. Though I wish I got more life out of them I don't mind buying again; they are worth it. These gloves are sold out in most places or double the price on Amazon. Glad to see SKD had plenty in stock and shipped fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Gear November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Knuckledragger from United States  
I've tried numerous pairs of high-end, name brand gloves and these are the best I've found, hands down (get it?). They're the perfect blend of dexterity, function, protection & fit. If your job description includes shooting, breaching doors, using hand tools or breaking glass these are the gloves you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OR Ironsight Gloves October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chandler AZ, United States  
Durable product with accurate sizing, fast shipping as always as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very aggressive grip October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Matt Sproul from buffalo grove, IL United States  
Fit well, reasonable price, excellent grip pads on the palm/fingers, not as thin as others but not overly bulky

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gloves October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mike D from Gardner, KS United States  
Took my measurements per the measurement guide on the website and couldn't be happier with the fit. Haven't had them long enough to say much about the durability, but so far good. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gloves I've ever shot with. April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Justin from Billings, MT United States  
I am on my second set of these gloves and can say they are the best bang for your buck.  I use to shoot while wearing wide receiver gloves because of the weld I would get to the gun but I would blow thru a pair in about three months.  When I saw these, and realized they had the same material, I got excited.  The fit is good with a simple design that allows you to maintain fine dexterity while still protecting your hands.  I will say that after about nine months of heavy use, the stitching between some of the fingers gave out and split. Despite that I still bought another pair and continue to use them today.  Solid work OR!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items