Return to PACT Club Timer III
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
this is a must have for serious trainers February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Tae Kim from Ashburn, VA United States  
Push yourself to your limits and add artificial stress while you're at it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pact Timer April 3, 2015
Reviewer: esstac from Camano Island, WA United States  
I needed something that went beep, it goes beep and does it well.   It may wake the dead with its Beepyness, but practicing with the beep will make you redead the undead even faster.

And beep you AROCK!


Bee boo boo bop

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PACT Club timer III September 28, 2014
Reviewer: D. Loague from USA  
Great product, simple to use and very tough. Speaker is loud, easy one hand operation, and simple instructions. Great for matches or training.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service July 30, 2014
Reviewer: D.A. ROLO from carcross, YT Canada  
the timer arrived very fast and already had the batteries.  very easy to order online and track the shipment


thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Club Timer III April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Justin Phillips from Wichita Falls, TX United States  
This thing is loud and has picked up all shots thus far.  I am increasingly excited each time I use it because I get to see if I am getting better or if I am still sucking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PACT Club Timer 3 August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Kyle Myers from Elko, NV United States  
I thought myself and the other guys in my shooting group were shooting fairly quickly and engaging targets quickly until I bought the Pact timer. Its been a great tool for training and also competition between our group. Well worth the purchase from every stand point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best for the money December 12, 2012
Reviewer: Brent Flash from LAKE CHARLES, LA United States  
They just work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great timer October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Damien Little from Crystal Lake, IL United States  
Timer works great is plenty loud and does everything a shooter needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
timer August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Richard Oliveira from Portsmouth, RI United States  
a great review a saw by youtuber johniac7078
on this product...did a search and found your site. the service was great ...very happy.

                                       R. Oliveira

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase July 13, 2012
Reviewer: J. Desh from Wood River, IL United States  
I originally bought one of these about a year ago to work on speed drills.  They really are a must have, if you want to increase your times on target. I picked up a second one for when I teach classes, students who've never worked speed drills really get a lot out if them. I'll eventually order a couple more. The only problem i've had was with the first one I bought, after I dropped it at the range on concrete. They are kind of sensitive and I had to replace it. Other than that, no gripes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items