Return to PIG Drop-Sliderô Sling, Mk-1
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice quality product January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Davis from DUBLIN, CA United States  
I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not for me August 31, 2016
Reviewer: john terry from billings, MT United States  
I bought this to go with my PIG plate carrier. Works but if padded strap moves the hook and loop grinds neck bad.  During tactical drills I went a different manufacturer and I liked it better. My PIG plate carrier, however, simply is the best in field. Not a horrible product just not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 point from heaven August 1, 2016
Reviewer: John from Portland, OR United States  
Awesome sling. Works better than any other one point Ive used.  Works perfect on an SBR!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this sling... February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Zac C from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
I'm a smaller guy and the velcro/adjustable straps help give me a great deal of control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits great October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Colin Delorme from Pikeville, NC United States  
Love my new PIG Drop slide sling its great only wish i had gotten the MK-2 though

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Slings! The cotton panties of the sling world! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Austin Cowart from silsbee, TX United States  
This PIG sling is fantastic. Its so rugged and utilitarian yet soft to the touch.

Thanks,
Austin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made gear January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Austin from *ichigan  
This is now the third PIG (the other two are alpha gloves) item that I have used. I have been pleasantly surprised by each item.  It seems to me that the designers of the gear really think about the function of the item before sloppily throwing something together.

As for the sling itself, it is well designed. When you "drop" your rifle it swings down and away from your centerline.  No more less than friendly fire if you know what I mean.

The only down side to this sling is that quick adjustments are not easy, or quick.  Set it and forget it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 1, 2015
Reviewer: christian rush from waynesburg, PA United States  
Same applies to this as does the admin pouch, i currently have not gotten to use these all too much but they do feel very high quality and i can almost asure you i will love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sling June 25, 2014
Reviewer: James from VA  
Great on the AK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality made product June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Gonzales from Reno, NV United States  
Quality made product.  The slider makes it easy to shoulder or drop the rifle without the sling rotating our your neck.  The only drawback is having to fish the sling back through the protective sleeve with a coat hanger after you make adjustments to the length of the sling.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items