Return to PIG Drop-Slider™ Sling, Mk-2 (Bungee)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia, United States  
I tried a few other slings and found minor issues with each.  They were all good, but not great.  This one is perfect -- it's comfortable, it hangs exactly where I want it, and when I bring it up the motion is smooth, fast, and precise.  It seems like the guys at PIG designed the MK2 based on real input from real users.  The only "con" is that it costs a little more than other single-points but it's worth the investment.  I think it's made in the USA (too lazy to go back and check), so that's a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig MK-2 Sling January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Todd from Rock Springs, WY United States  
The sling is well made so I gave it 4 stars, but I don't know if I trust my rifle or shotgun to the Velcro in every condition.  I would prefer something better than the Velcro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Mk-2 sling June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Dustin from United States  
This sling seems very well made. I've only had it for a short time, and I've never run this type of sling before. So, time will tell how it holds up. As of right now, it appears to be very well made and constructed! The materials are tough, well stitched and the color is spot on! This slings operation is a new concept for me, and I'm digging it so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sling April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff from Aurora, CO United States  
Works as described, using it on a RRA PDS Pistol and the QD pig tail works great. Very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Workes But... January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SC United States  
Just Ok. System worked but not a fan of the Velcro. Hindsight I wish I would've purchased a one piece system. Not made for big guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig Drop Slider purchase October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Matthew Goebel from Canton, OH United States  
It's the best situation when experienced professionals take time to answer your questions about what is the right gear for you, give you the link to the correct part, and that part being exactly what was advertised and researched by SKD. This builds trust, and trust is what sets you apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great detachable pigtail October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spencer, NE United States  
I haven't used it in the field yet but I'm confident that it will work great. Great feature with the quick detach pigtails. I have several stocks that can accept the Web Pigtail. It would be a hassle to take the web out each time you change rifles so you can buy a pigtail for each rifle if you like and leave it attached to that rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Adam Austin from Modesto, CA United States  
Wish it had more padding. Other wise, as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig Drop Slider MK -2 August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ron W. from Holland, MI United States  
Purchased 2 , one for a buddy and other for myself. Excellent product . Both of us are  very pleased with quality and ease of use. Excellent service also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality as expected July 30, 2014
Reviewer: ZACHARY DAVIS from EVERETT, WA United States  
Quality of the sling is great! Only complaint is the sling cover is painful to get back on

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items