Return to PIG Plate Carrier Elastic Cummerbund (PIG-PC-CBE)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Balls = rocked off June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Williams from Waco, TX United States  
You guys rock my balls off--but in a good way.

Shipping is always speedy.
Gear is always awesome.

Keep rocking balls off, warriors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expedient service May 25, 2017
Reviewer: richard morales  
I brought my cummerbunds because I Like my PC to be slick as possible and normal Side Cummerbunds don't allow you to have mobility as much and a range of motion and flexibility, so that's the main reason i went with these didn't really care so much about the color, just as long as I had a sleek elastic cummerbund to transition from rifle to my pistol disregarding side sapi's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Colby Ferrell from NC United States  
Easy to adjust, comfortable, hold your plate carrier tight to your body, while still allowing you to breathe. Alliwss torso to be flexible, while keeping your plate carrier rigid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome. May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan  
Shipping is always extremely fast from these guys. The elastic cummerbund is perfect. no complaints at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect service April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Lewczuk from Hackettstown, NJ United States  
I find that the pig elastic cummerbund is made to great quality and i received them very fast in the mail. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was looking for March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Michael B Crossley from SEATTLE, WA United States  
I'm a thin dude so PC's often don't fit as any as they should around the waist. This drop in elastic cummerbund is perfect and the price and quality are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Functional January 6, 2017
Reviewer: JEREMY KNUDSON from BEAVERTON, OR United States  
Perfect. Nice and tight, sides are comfortable and I no longer have to rip open my PC to put it on or take it off, just stretch it!!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its a really good cummerbund November 22, 2016
Reviewer: jose castellanos from DALY CITY, CA United States  
Not so good for my Banshee plate carrier but I made it work some what. I do like the way it looks though really well made.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product! November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Glenn from Indiana  
Received the cummerbund on time. The item is well made. Using it with a condor MOPC with Velcro inside the back pocket to hold it in place. Fits great and tight, yet stretches, when you move. Also, the ability to adjust the length to fit proper is great for a skinny guy like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cummerbund straps August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Doug from CA United States  
Replaced cummerbund straps on my patrol vest w/ PIG cummerbund straps and they work better than any strap made by the manufacturers for the vests.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items