Return to PIG Plate Carrier G-Hook Double D-Ring Kit (PIG-PC-GH-DD)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Richard from Dfw , TEXAS!!'  
It makes a big difference and worth picking up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Banshee mod April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Lee Santos from San Diego, CA United States  
This is the thing I have been looking for over the last 2 years!  I like my banshee kit but the buckles in the front are on the bulky side. Gets in the way when shouldering your weapon. This eliminates it!  Best mod for your banshee kit.  Shellback ought to just make their kits with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G hook double d ring kit February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Received in a timely manner, ordered ranger green but received coyote brown.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth it December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Lucas from Texas  
Low profile and heavy duty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Plate Carrier G-Hook Double D-Ring Kit December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Verne, CA United States  
Works great, nice to get two in the set, easy to install, would buy from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Banshee buckle replacement. August 31, 2016
Reviewer: RYAN M from Gravette, AR United States  
Bought this to replace the buckles on my banshee plate carrier. Works great for a slimmer profile and doesn't slip as easily with removing plate carrier over the head. SKD quickly shipped the kit.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much Better than Quick Release June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Paul H from Milledgeville, GA United States  
On the shooting-side shoulder, that is.  I have my PIG carrier set up with the Double D-Ring on the right side and the quick release on the left.  The quick release allows for easy on/off, while the Double D (I love saying that) ring on the strong side provides less interference with shouldering a long gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great; Two D-Rings in Kit June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Michael C from Glen Carbon, IL United States  
I actually got this to modify my Banshee Plate Carrier. I wanted a lower profile shoulder system (the buckles made it just a little difficult to shoulder my rifles; Plus the buckles were a little hard to unclip anyway). These work great! I ordered two because I thought I would need one for each strap...turns out that each kit includes two, so I only needed one. Now I have a spare set! Would recommend if you're looking for a system to attach D-rings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sturdy October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Bill W from Hartford, VT United States  
nicely made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Banshee Mod October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Justin from United States  
Finally got these to modify my Banshee. Works great, easy mod, and much better stock weld and comfort now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items