Return to PIG Plate Carrier Molle Cummerbund
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 8, 2017
Reviewer: John DiPaula from Miami Beach, FL United States  
This addition to my setup is perfect! It's quality and it got field tested right away. CQB class! Held up fantastic. Stayed put!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Michael P from Ft. Lauderdale , FL United States  
Fit perfect. It came on time.  Quality seems pretty good so far but only time will tell. SKD however is always been a badass and customer service and support is awesome. They have a life log customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Pete A from Sugar Land, TX United States  
Easily configurable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Dee Dub from United States  
I ordered the coyote colored Cumberbun and requested the multicam if it was in stock at the time the order was filled. They hooked me up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Yesi from New York, NY United States  
My BF loves it. As per described.
Just need to add the plates for it.
No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mole cummerbund October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Scott from Beaufort , SC United States  
Great addition to my PIG plate carry, also bought the side plate carriers and they fit solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Upgrade August 10, 2013
Reviewer: Rolla Dolph from Rantoul, IL United States  
I ordered this to upgrade my eagle plate carrier. The cummerbund has 550 cord pulls handles on it that make for easy removal and donning. The armor pocket is ideal. This adds a great deal of area for use of the MOLLE/PALS pouches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Plate Carrier March 12, 2013
Reviewer: 10 yrs Marine Infantry 16 yrs LEO from New London, CT United States  
Excellent plate carrier and a must have piece of gear. Great fit, easy on easy off (Don and doff for you yutters). I run it with XL Sapi plates and soft backers. SKD gets it to you quickly also, big time plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Plate Carrier Soft Armor Compatible Molle Cumm December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buffalo, NY United States  
The molle cummerbund's lack of elastic made it impossible to strap down the carrier as tightly as I need to.  By contrast,the elastic cummerbund does this very well.  It would be nice to have a product that secured the carrier like the elastic but also provided rows of molle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Plate Carrier Soft Armor Compatible Molle Cumm November 2, 2011
Reviewer: Kenneth Haas from Memphis, IN United States  
The cummerbund is exactly as described, delivery was prompt and Customer Service answered all of my questions quickly and accurately.

Was this review helpful to you?