Return to PIG Plate Carrier
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skd PIG November 22, 2016
Reviewer: TRAVIS Doll from NV United States  
Love it, comfortable, light, low profile, good quality.  Price was high yes but I think this is one I will have for a long time and will pay for itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Plate Carrier November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SC United States  
Well made, lightweight, versatile platform.  Comfortable and gives good coverage without restricting movement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money. November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jason  
So far, I'm impressed. After a few shake-out sessions at the range, I like what I'm seeing. It rides well, the plates don't shift around in the pocket, the back pads are a stroke of genius if you have to wear it for any length of time. I got the MOLLE cummerbund and picked up a set of the Dyneema inserts (also sold by SKD). This thing is well designed and made to last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG PC + Midwest Armor Proguard 3+ Plates October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Preluda97  
My first PC. Fit is great. Comfortable on the chest/back. PC sits high enough to cover vital organs and no head/neck movement is compromised. I run it currently with a North American rescue tourniquet pouch on the front, no other pouches yet because money doesn't grow on trees. I got this because I wanted to have the protection needed just in case. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a PC. SKD personnel are quick to responses and answering any questions you may have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG PC October 6, 2016
Reviewer: TexVet from LA GRANGE, KY United States  
After an exhausting research period of 4+ months, reading every PC review I could find, during my research one of the carriers that kept popping up was the SKD PIG so that is what I bought.
shipping was spot on and fast which was good becuase I had a full training day just a couple of days later, training had me covering just about every body position and obstacle I could encounter and I could not be more pleased with my choice.
This carrier never caused any discomfort and allowed quick movement for the entire 10 hours of training. I LOVE IT!
The only thing I would have different was go have matching colors in the carrier and Cumber bun but the Ranger green cumber bun out of stock with no ETA and I had already sold my old gear, but green is green & it isn't a fashion show so no worries.
Thanks SKD for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect carrier for 11x14 plates October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Adam Y from LIBERTY TWP, OH United States  
I wanted the larger AR500 plates and the number of carriers to got those was limited.  I checked out two other carriers but the PIG was by far the winner.  The construction is solid, adjustments are simple, and it is very streamlined yet comfortable.  The padding on the interior of the back is clutch as well.  Highly recommend for any size plates.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Plate Carrier August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Aaron from Palm Beach County, FL, USA  
Need I say more? Bad ass product and it arrived in 2 days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great plate carrier August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Brian from KEARNEYSVILLE, WV United States  
LOVE this product. Can't wait to get my plates for them. I'd recommend this carrier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig plate carrier August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas P from Winter garden, FL United States  
Nice, looking forward to range time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well made August 15, 2016
Reviewer: hudson h from Repton, AL United States  
well made pc great quality fits amazing. love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items