Return to PIG Plate Carrier
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So comfortable... February 18, 2017
Reviewer: JVB from saint cloud, FL United States  
Excellent vest, great with my AR500 steel plates. Distrubutes the weight evenly and comfortably enough to wear for every physical activity. Top notch vest and highly recommend if your going to be in it for hour's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Steve L from Des Moines, IA United States  
Very comfortable plate carrier, very well thought out. Fastest shipping on the net.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best carrier hands down. Fast AF shipping. January 9, 2017
Reviewer: JDicus from Austin, TX United States  
Great gear, high quality, fast shipping. Made in USA which is great because I only trust American made gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome PC January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Engleman from Borden, IN United States  
Well made, fits great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HIGH speed PIG Rig-Look no further December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Sgt. Mark C from Litchfield, CT United States  
This is the SECOND PIG RIG in my arsenal from SKD.   Battle Buddy used this as sniper-scout in Afghanistan and could not wear it out. I exclusively wear it over soft armor in law enforcement.  Superior construction, Quick disconnects & padded shoulder straps that are comfortable for wear-all day. Great mobility for rifle shooting or CQB.  I wear it with side plates & soft side panels when not in uniform. A very comfortable plate carrier compared to other brands.  The PIG RIG is the real deal and worth every cent  I paid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice quality product December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew D from DUBLIN, CA United States  
I have had cheaper plate carriers in the past and this blows them out of the water.  Once you get it and try it on..you will love it.  It is very comfortable.  I'm a taller guy, 6'6" and it fits well.  I was able to fit 11x14 steel plates in it.  They protrude only a little at the bottom but they are completely secure with the bottom securing strap.  I went with the elastic cummerbund and got the molle/side plate carrier attachment for it and it is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best option out there December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Lucas from San Antonio, TX United States  
Nothing to say that hasnt been said before. Excellent construction, well thought-out design, more comfortable than any other PC that i have used. Definitely buy the double d ring kit for your gun side shoulder. Padding on the shoulders and down the back makes extended periods of use suck less.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pig Plate Carrier November 28, 2016
Reviewer: DP from Anchorage, AK United States  
They really thought of everything with this PC.  Best I have owned or worn.  Customer service was also exceptional as they bent over backwards to help me out with some issues that I caused during ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skd PIG November 22, 2016
Reviewer: TRAVIS Doll from NV United States  
Love it, comfortable, light, low profile, good quality.  Price was high yes but I think this is one I will have for a long time and will pay for itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Plate Carrier November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SC United States  
Well made, lightweight, versatile platform.  Comfortable and gives good coverage without restricting movement.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items