Return to PIG Plate Carrier
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well made August 15, 2016
Reviewer: hudson h from Repton, AL United States  
well made pc great quality fits amazing. love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 1, 2016
Reviewer: William H from Madison, TN United States  
Very comfortable. Very durable. Easily adaptable. Great product! Plus it came with badass stickers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome carrier July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Worth, Texas  
I'm a prety recent customer of SKD; but when I decided I needed an upgarde over the issued gear I've seen one website continued to show up. This carrier has an impressive amount of modularity and adaptability. Comfort is well beyond the non-padded carriers I'm used to. What more can I say then I like my PIG PC so much it rides shotgun in my patrol car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Plate Carrier in the World July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Braxton S from Okmulgee, OK United States  
This Plate Carrier has absolutely everything you need and nothing you don't. Quality is of course outstanding, and fit and function is top notch. Hands down my all time favorite PC... if you're thinking about getting it... stop thinking, and just do it man!! You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10 Stars June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Paul H from Milledgeville, GA United States  
This plate carrier is awesome.  I'd give it 10 stars if I could.  I've been through two other plate carriers before this one, and both have their shortcomings.  I haven't found any negatives for the PIG yet.  I'm on the small size (5'8" - 160 lbs., with about 8% body fat), and the cummerbund really snugs everything down tight.  I'm doing the Murph Challenge in this plate carrier in about a month, and the excellent fit is going to prevent chafing and make it a much more pleasant experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best June 8, 2016
Reviewer: william n. from denver, CO United States  
well made and very lite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly the right set up June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Norman from KS United States  
I have no complaints about this plate carrier, very well thought out and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG PC June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Austin from WA United States  
Seems like a legit carrier so far. I was infantry in the marine corps and so far I like this plate carrier more than the one I was issued when I was in. I am currently using this as an every day patrol carrier in Law Enforcement and the only gripe I have is my back is not as comfortable in my vehicle (2014 dodge ram 1500).

As I am typing I thought of another, I have a 30 inch waist and i have to overlap the cummerbund to get it tight enough on my body. It would be nice if the cummerbund could be tightened up even more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best carrier I have owned April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis D from Kansas City , MO United States  
I was very hesitant on buy this carrier because of the price. I recieved the pig two days after ordered it and it has the most comfortable straps, good air flow and very modular.  I would highly recommend buying this carrier it's worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Josh from GA United States  
I have had this plate carrier for a few weeks now. Its holding up just fine. I love this carrier. I like the padding in the shoulders, and the padding on each side of the spine. The air channel it creates is much appreciated. The matterial is stout and the stitching is fantastic. I can draw my pistol and push out with no problem. Because of the design I can shoulder my weapon without any issue. It doesnt eat up to much shoulder pocket real estate. The adjustment options to fit it to you are great, and easy. The carrier molds to my body well and feels secure. Very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items