Return to PIG Plate Carrier
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent peice of equipment. January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Rodrigo Guzman from Tucson, AZ United States  
The build quality, fit, high-plate pocket, and stellar SKD customer support make this PC stand out. Well worth the cost for a peice of kit that might save your life. I'll be wearing mine in Iraq with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I don't know what else you could want in a carrier January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NH United States  
Quality is excellent.  Plates cover the right place.  Separate soft armor pocket.  Available soft armor sized to fit.  Channel in the back to allow venting.  Wide range of plate sizes will fit.  Lots of available accessories.  Perfect carrier.  Timely shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Plate Carrier January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Eric from Deployed/OCONUS  
A phenomenal plate carrier for those in need of a lightweight, mission adaptable, unobtrusive plate carrier that's also comfortable to wear! Built like a tank, one of the greatest features of the PIG PC is that it does not alter or negatively affect indexing a weapon on either side shoulder. I highly recommend this PC for those fed up with carrying unnecessary bulk, weight, and other such factors that impede operator functionality/mobility.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Plate Carrier January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canutillo, TX United States  
This is an outstanding plate carrier.  Well worth the price.  As usual, SKD shipped it out super quick.  I initially ordered the wrong color carrier.  SKD made the return as easy as can be.   Thanks again gang!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy once, cry NEVER January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Chris H. from Moorestown, NJ United States  
The PIG PC is a quality, hard use piece of kit. You can tell the second you open the box you made the right choice. This PC is extremely well made, comfortable, and rides nice and high for propper coverage. If you are torn between the PIG and other carriers, spend the extra money for the PIG, you will not regret it. If you are a slimmer person or just want a slick kit, I recommend getting the elastic cummerbund. SKD really delivers with this carrier and their customer service is unrivaled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jake Stephens from New Richmond, WI United States  
Great. It is my second one and it fits like it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG PC review January 1, 2015
Reviewer: 249Tattoos from Orlando FL United States  
I received my PIG plate carrier not more than a week after I ordered it.  When it arrived it was more than I expected!  My favorite part about the PC is that it can accept different size plates, and it adjusts to fit almost any person that wants to wear this PC!  Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only the best. January 1, 2015
Reviewer: jacob harper from laguna niguel, CA United States  
This carrier feels like it was made to fit me perfectly. I get alot of compliments wearing it to and when people try it on they are shocked how much gear i have attached to it and it still weighs less than they thought. This is by far the best system I have ever worn. Im a duel service veteran marine 0311 and army 11B, worked with triple canopy, nuclear security and now federal law enforcement and this carrier is still my absolute favorite. Top quality, no broken anything on it. Its grunt proof. SKD has my buisness. I bought this carrier a year ago and I just felt like writing a review now to express how great it is. Again, thanks SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the PIG is excellent September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy Allen from reno, NV United States  
Received my pig plate carrier last week. Im extremely impressed. The fit and finish is flawless down to every detail. I really have no complaints or negatives. I used a first spear 6/12 retrofit cummerbund and its perfect. I also really appreciate skd's customer service and same day order processing. Great company to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy with Purchase September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jason from IL  
I am very happy with this PC.  Excellent build quality and comfortable for a plate carrier.  Plates ride high in the right places.  Really like the dual front velcro flaps.  Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items