Return to PIG Plate Carrier
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pig plate carrier January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
one best plate carrier I've ever seen. fits and sits perfectly where I want it (and i'm 6'4'' and 250 lb.), very well made. very adjustable. I am very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best carrier I've ever owned January 4, 2016
Reviewer: RC from Kalispell, MT United States  
Someone(s) put a lot of thought into this one.  Rides high like it should.  Plates are snugged in, no shifting.  Easy on/off.  Built like a tank and comfortable, (well as comfortable as a carrier can be anyway).  It just works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best plate carrier on the market December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Josh from Philadelphia, PA United States  
What else is there to say that others havent?bthe PIG is by far the best plate carrier out there. Anything that needed to be changes they've already done with the system model. My only beef is that I can't get the old style cummerbund anymore. If you aren't running soft armor on ur sides and are only having side ESAPIs then having the hole to loop the core thru was very nice. With the new soft armor version u don't have the hole to do so. But it's not a game changer or anything. I guess more people want to run both soft and hard armor so it made more sense to update the cummerbund. I have no experience with the elastic version so I can't comment on it. Otherwise it's an amazing piece of gear and you can't go wrong with getting a PIG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oink oink! December 21, 2015
Reviewer: BH from USA  
Love the carrier....still gotta get plates. So far tho it seems top quality. Have to see how the armor rides tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WAR PIG December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Floresville, TX United States  
This is just a grand product, let me tell yah. I've had some shitty plate carriers and this takes the soul of all unborn Nazis. It's so comfortable and can distribute weight well. Which is great for me, then the added bonus of the ventilation on your back. It's like the crotch hole you get in your cammis when you've been out yankin and bankin slayin Dragons on the beaches. I can't get enough of it. It's very user friendly and can by taken off without trying to pull it over your head and breaking your nose. I don't want to get technical about this because you can look that trash up on you tube. I'm here to say it's great and add on to the hundreds of 4,5 start reviews. I would say it's skull fucker approved in my book. Which is a small book. Because I can't really read. It's more of a picture book. Definitely something you can wear all day and it won't bring you down to hate life and regret all you've done up in to that point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
P.I.G plate carrier, the best on the market. December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Steven B from FAYETTE, AL United States  
Being a former private contractor and a member of the military, I have tried a variety of plate carriers. This one, is by far, the most comfortable I have ever worn. I can carry eight fully loaded magazines, plates and other essential gear and it feels like nothing. If you invest your money in just one plate carrier, buy a P.I.G. You will not regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good but could be better #simple fix November 16, 2015
Reviewer: KT from middleburg, FL United States  
i use my plate carriers a lot.  this one meets my every need.  gives me just as much range of motion and also has plenty of realestate for pouches.  I really like having 4 mags on my chest.  and I love that the front flap splits.  I leave one side on and slide in and out through one side.  in fact its on deployment with me now! only downside is that the hook and loop on the cumberbun. does not hold up so well.  im carrying 4 double tacos on the front pouch fully loaded.  the velcro doesnt hold very well now.  good thing it has the button underneath or i wouldnt be able to wear it.  so only bad thing is that it needs better velcro or hook and loop.  overall good product though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PiG Plate Carrier review November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LaGrange, NC United States  
I will start by saying this PC is absolutely sweet! It's easily the most comfortable armor I've ever worn. As active duty AF, I've worn RBR's, Interceptors, IOTV's, as well as various PCs from different companies. The PiG is the MOST comfortable by far. Reason for only 4 start is the description of it on the site and the durability. It doesn't specify which hardware it's sold with, so i purchased extra D-rings that I didn't need. Other than that, I ran it through it's paces on the range and feel comfortable enough to take it to AFG. I can't comment on durability until after I return from my deployment. But overall the fit and features of the PiG make it the best available PERIOD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great responsive service November 8, 2015
Reviewer: Matthew A from Atlanta, GA United States  
Bought a Patrol Incident Gear plate carrier and live it.  Great service and good instructional videos on YouTube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG October 26, 2015
Reviewer: JT from billings, MT United States  
Showed it to a few retired special forces and they were very impressed. Have not tried side plates yet. Field test 10x12 in back reg in front 8 30 rounds mags with full assault worn and was blown away by comfort. Channel in back is priceless.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items