Return to PIG Hydration Carrier, 2L [SYSTEMA]
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only missing one thing June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Rubin from Saline, MI United States  
It would be great if there were a D-ring or loop at the top of the interior to secure a hydration bladder. Other than that, this is the best hydration pouch I've ever owned. No complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Hydration Carrier March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Marsh from 29 Palms  
Sturdy. Its on my pig plate carrier and does what its supposed to do. I like the elastic on the lower part to keep the water higher as it gets empty. Well made and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG 2L Hydration Carrier December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Richard from Huntsville, AL United States  
Haven't use it yet, but pretty sure it will work as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew H from Flower Mound, TX United States  
Exactly what I was looking for.  Shipped quick and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice hydro pack April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Dee Dub from United States  
Excellent product, well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Gary D from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
A+ Like all the PIG products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great carrier February 3, 2016
Reviewer: TC from FL, United States  
These fit perfectly on the back of a S/M Mayflower APC. Comes with two pairs of MALICE clips, long and short. The long is the normal MALICE style, the short is a more flexible version I hadn't seen before but is much easier to weave. The pack itself is well made and I like the elastic retention built into the bottom half to keep a half empty hydration bag from puffing out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality hydration December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Lance D from Wichita, KS United States  
The PIG carrier mates perfectly to a PIG PC back panel. It neatly fits a source WXP bladder. The elastic band and mesh bottom are really nice additions you can't get elsewhere. I only wish it came with the newer HSGI clips instead of malice clips that can be a little stubborn to get on and off..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Hydration Carrier, 2L October 26, 2015
Reviewer: August S from Chandler, AZ United States  
Excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Garrett  
Obviously there's a group of guys that know what people need and have taken the steps to make sure that both design and quality is on point.
You can really tell it's a quality pack if you need it for combat reasons or for simply a high quality hydro pack for hiking this is the perfect setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items