Return to PIG Kangaroo Pouch Mag Insert (KPMI)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Richard from Dfw , TEXAS!!'  
Very secure, I didn't want to load my pig up and keep it slick, this works perfect and Carries what I need on the fly with no bulk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for cleared rifle mag storage March 14, 2017
Reviewer: George from United States  
When taking a class or at the range if I need to clear my rifle I typically do not have an open pouch for the mag. In comes this kangaroo insert, it fits in the kangaroo pouch of my OP Tactical/Mayflower MBAV-APC with a Mayflower UW swift clip placard. when I am not using it the pouch closes up very nicely and is nearly invisible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Kangaroo pouch mag insert December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anthony Armstrong from Dothan, AL United States  
I have a plate carrier for active shooter response. It is not a pig but has a kangaroo/admin pouch and these worked perfect to carry a couple mags but keep the vest streamlined and facilitated attachment of my ifak in the center so I can reach it with either hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Scott B from San Antonio, TX United States  
goods

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston, WV United States  
Fits perfectly and securely into my PIG plate carrier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much needed addition October 7, 2015
Reviewer: boostercup from huntsville, AL United States  
I have an entry vest and a PIG plate carrier. KPMI's made "slicking" down my PC much easier. Mags fit very well (adjustable), and the low profile is perfect for my use: Throw it on and go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kangaroo pouch October 7, 2015
Reviewer: 0311 USMC from TX United States  
They will hold AR and AK magazines nicely.  Works as advertised.  Fits the Pig plate carrier nicely for a low profile application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality product April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Joshua Connell from San Antonio, TX United States  
Great for AR mags, did not work well with AK mags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG Kangaroo Pouch Mag Insert (KPMI) April 3, 2015
Reviewer: paul arvizo from port neches, TX United States  
I purchased 2 PIG Kangaroo Pouch Mag Inserts (KPMI).
I'm completely satisfied with the service of the company and the quality of the product.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Low profile setup or extra capacity January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NH United States  
Low profile setup or you can leave em in with the normal setup and have the option for a couple extra mags.  Only issue is it makes it harder to open flaps to put on or off if you leave mags in (still doable).  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items