Return to PIG AFC Pontoon Set (2 Pads) [SYSTEMA]
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ease of use July 16, 2017
Reviewer: RC from PA United States  
ease of use in my Paraclete with keeping the armor just off my body to provide some air movement

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for hard plates July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Einar Stower from Ulefoss, Telemark Norway  
I have hard plates in my Crye Precision JPC and the angles are pretty sharp. Thanks to this product, I can now wear my Plate Carrier in a more comfortable fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two sets purchased but not a single PIG carrier March 14, 2017
Reviewer: George from United States  
These are a must have in my opinion. I have a Coyote set on a LBT 6094A  for the girlfriend and a Ranger  Green set on my OPT/Mayflower L/XL MBAV APC. After multiple hour classes  with dynamic shooting and rapid position changes they held up while keeping us both cooler and dryer than having  the carrier sit against our clothing. I attached both sets with Velcro brand sticky backed loop, and while I wouldn't trust the velcro to hold up to lifting the carrier by the pontoon, it holds up just fine during transport and during wear.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommend March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia  
Added extreme comfort for plates against my back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yay pads January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Ellis from Parkton, MD United States  
Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy em November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Mark from Illinois  
Using with my Paraclete SOHPC carrier. Well worth the small additional cost for the comfort it gives, especially if you are wearing your plates all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid buy here. November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas M from Reva, VA United States  
Solid kit here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Mb52 from GA United States  
These pontoons work as advertised. Well worth the cost, for what you gain in comfort and airflow. These fit my Paraclete sophc perfectly. These a great job keeping the plates of the spine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finishes the fit November 9, 2016
Reviewer: S2 from TX  
Added these to my FirstSpear STT and the carrier rides perfectly and comfortably.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pontoons October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel S from United States  
Great item to keep your PC off your back, let some air get in there.  Not uncomfortable to wear between body and kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items