Return to PIG BRIG Mk-1 Shoulder Pad Set (2 Pads) [SYSTEMA]
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great just what I needed! July 2, 2017
Reviewer: D'andre Cabrera from Hialeah, FL United States  
Perfect for my plate carrier! Needed for my 10 hour shifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much more comfortable May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Barrett from UT United States  
Makes my Slickster so much more comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Pig Brig I Dig Part II: Lean On Me November 24, 2016
Reviewer: Doc Rock from Behind Enemy Lines, CA United States  
I already wrote about how awesome the Pig Brig is, and now its time to write about how I was once unworthy to wear it. Because I am human and not as awesome as the Pig Brig, my shoulders would begin to feel this tingling, burning sensation when I would wear the Pig Brig; which was caused by the Plate Carrier punishing me for being less awesome than the gear I was wearing.

And because vaginas need pads from time to time, I decided it was in my best interest to follow suit, so I ordered pads for my shoulders. The Plate Carrier's response was immediate due to the punishment becoming much less sever, as it separated that which was great, from my shoulders who were less than. Now I can pretend to operate in comfort!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Comfy October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel S from United States  
These shoulder pads are awesome, and definitely worth the price.  Perfect size to fit underneath smaller PC's without sticking out the top or bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Craig R. from TX  
Works great. Really makes wearing my First Spear carrier more comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shoulder Pads July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Richard G from Huntsville, AL United States  
Easy to install and very comfy with a load.  Can't imagine running a plate carrier without one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Kit July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA  
Good set of shoulder pads for the Brig Systema. I only use them if I am having a load (more than my plates,) on the carrier. Pontoons and PIG Shoulder pads are the way to go comfort wise .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more aches! June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas C from Ashville, OH United States  
I'd run my Brig through two all-day classes as slick as I could get it - to include forgoing shoulder pads and pontoons.  As much as I love the option of wearing this thing on the sneaky, it REALLY fucking hurts after a few hours with the bare straps on your shoulders.

The pads, while not as sneaky, have allowed me to wear it through a third all-day affair and take it off at the end of the day WITHOUT feeling like my shoulders were coming out of a meat grinder.

Great purchase, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PIG BRIG Shoulder pads April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew S from New York, United States  
Very comfortable, fit right on my GGP Plate Carrier, super comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Than Others At Less $$$ April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Roger That from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Sturdy and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items