Return to PIG Molle Side Plate Carrier Set (MSPC)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I put them on the inside of the cummerbund and I don't even notice them. I thought the pouch and plate would chafe or dig into my side. It doesn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique product July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Ian B from Cutler Bay, FL United States  
Haven't found another side plate carrier that fits as wide a variety as this one. Quality construction, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Side plate taco July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Dylan L from Yuma, AZ United States  
Very nice product. A little expensive, but there is no product like it that will hug a 6x8 plate. Worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most Universal side plate carriers ever made January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunny California  
These are beyond any shadow of doubt the best designed side plate carriers ever conceived.  They work with all 3 common side plate sizes and fit inside or outside the cummerbund with lots of adjustment due to the full length of loops top to bottom.

A shout out once again to the crew at SKDTAC who are not only efficient, but actually take the time to read the instructions you give them.  A lot of shops would do way better if they would follow the lead of SKD in how they conduct business.  This was my second purchase with them, but they now have a lifelong customer and advocate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made piece of kit December 21, 2015
Reviewer: White Devil from OH United States  
Excellent, durable, well thought out piece of gear.  Plates fit perfectly.  Looked so good on my plate carrier that I had to chase the ladies off with a stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It holds your plates. October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Barineau from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Nothing better than an item that does what it's advertised to do. These hold your plates snug and secure. Ones size pretty much fits all with the correct parts of course. I would still suggest putting a firm backing material into your cumberbun just for adding support for any kit on the side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: RJ from TX United States  
The multi-use approach was great idea. The ability to compliment different size plates and not have any wiggle room makes it great. The MOLLE attachments also make it very versatile with different vests. It was the only one of its kind that I could find with this much adaptability and fit. Solid piece of gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Side plate carrier January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canutillo, TX United States  
Another swell product from the SKD Tactical gang.  Holds the side rifle plates securely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect carrier, perfect service! September 28, 2014
Reviewer: A. Dimitropoulos from Zurich, Zurich Switzerland  
The carriers are of great quality and great design as they can accommodate various plate sizes. Exactly what I was looking for. And once again great shopping/shipping experience. Received the plates 3 days after ordering delivered to Switzerland from the US. 50 bucks for the shipping but as explained lightning fast.
Anytime again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MSPC - easiest, but $$ July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC United States  
Great solution for the hard plates for your pig or other PC - even fit the plates plus matching soft backers. Having the other side plate carrier - clearly they are the most flexible well enclosed option. Only con is that they are pricy compared to the other options, but they work very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items